• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if there is a SNOWDEN in cpf.....

how good would it be!!

at least i would know why many and I wouldn't be getting back our life saving and how all the money is wasted without a batting of an eye.:(

the gahmen isn't telling and we ain't getting our money back when it's due.

how can like that??

edward snowden pls migrate to sgp and start working in cpf.

Aiyah, for CPF, no need Snowden wan.

Just Bambu will do the job.

euyansang27e.jpg

the gahmen isn't telling and we ain't getting our money back when it's due.

how can like that??

edward snowden pls migrate to sgp and start working in cpf.

Not going to happen.

Sinkieland is USA's obedient little bitch. Edward Snowden will be extradited to USA immediately once he steps on this little shithole.

Edward Snowden is not a traitor. Beware of those who claim that he is one.

1006181_10151531350789021_2113089980_n.jpg

really, someone needs to expose whether there is still any money (and our savings) left in the vault

i really do not believe their braggings about their long term investments and all those craps which sound very lucrative. if it really is, it's a weird weird thing they are not returning our life saving cpf wholeheartedly.

really, someone needs to expose whether there is still any money (and our savings) left in the vault

i really do not believe their braggings about their long term investments and all those craps which sound very lucrative. if it really is, it's a weird weird thing they are not returning our life saving cpf wholeheartedly.
Don't waste time on CPF. Everything within CPF is above board. Instead look at MOF, GIC and Temasek.

Why you worry about insufficient Singaproe dollars? It is paper money, just like those hell notes used in seventh month, Singapore dollar can be printed to infinity. Who worries about insufficient paper money for seventh month?

U know how CPF or banks work or not?? There is no big gigantic vault with piles of cash or gold bullion in there!! There r some but majority is already reinvested in other instruments. Only way to know is when we go bankrupt and CPF stops spinning and someone actually goes through lists of assets. Until then u just have to make do with their financial reports

Don't waste time on CPF. Everything within CPF is above board. Instead look at MOF, GIC and Temasek.

Why you worry about insufficient Singaproe dollars? It is paper money, just like those hell notes used in seventh month, Singapore dollar can be printed to infinity. Who worries about insufficient paper money for seventh month?

if i can't get my saving back at least i should know why. then again, many do not get all their cpf life saving back. it's puzzling that there is this sickening continual silence.

if this were to happen in HK, i wonder what would be the outcome.

how good would it be!!

at least i would know why many and I wouldn't be getting back our life saving and how all the money is wasted without a batting of an eye.:(

Who exactly had their CPF savings stolen by the government?

U know how CPF or banks work or not?? There is no big gigantic vault with piles of cash or gold bullion in there!! There r some but majority is already reinvested in other instruments. Only way to know is when we go bankrupt and CPF stops spinning and someone actually goes through lists of assets. Until then u just have to make do with their financial reports

how they work, i do not care. how can i get my saving back is all i care. doesn't this bother the entire nation who are forced to save and when they are entitled to withdraw it, they are discouraged with funny new kinds of rules being unreasonably and unjustifiably set out?

i just wondering do singaporeans have a brain or a "rights" to demand back our saving?

the gahmen must realise they cannot keep doing things like this and give all sorts of apphrensive reasonings to back up their warped action and implant anxiety, fear and artificial obligation and submission to their whims.

it's about time that singaporeans wake up and rectify all the abstraction that the gahmen has shrewdly implanted.

how they work, i do not care. how can i get my saving back is all i care. doesn't this bother the entire nation who are forced to save and when they are entitled to withdraw it, they are discouraged with funny new kinds of rules being unreasonably and unjustifiably set out?

i just wondering do singaporeans have a brain or a "rights" to demand back our saving?

the gahmen must realise they cannot keep doing things like this and give all sorts of apphrensive reasonings to back up their warped action and implant anxiety, fear and artificial obligation and submission to their whims.

it's about time that singaporeans wake up and rectify all the abstraction that the gahmen has shrewdly implanted.

Being forced to save is nothing unique to Singapore. Would you prefer the european way where you have to finance the retired generation through compulsory monthly deductions from your pay?

our business minded gahmen runs singapore as an "incorporated" country - one which they boast and brag about how profitable their investments are.

since that's the case, they should ve no problem to refund our cpf in full plus interests. instead they are holding them back. doesn't that contradict?

look at our little red dot. one with 2 casinoes built as a cash cows which generates tonnes of $. then look again at our GST of 7%. again another cash generating machinery 24/7.

the exessive revenues accrued from such money churning machinese should be enough to run this squeaky clean nation. why then the need to hoard our cpf savings/

unless the gahmen is lying or hiding something more sinister like they have lost their undies in their so called investment and do not ve the resource to return us our saving in whole and not in trickles, i do not see why shouldn't i get back my life saving.

if such a simple promise they made when they inititated cpf compulsory saving cannot be adhered to, the rest of their braggings are just bullshit to the ears.

DemoncraticSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/DemoncraticSingapore

look at the pots of gold which the gahmen claim, boast and rant. with such wealth, they should be invincible. why then are they hogging to our life savings?

they are really very very chek ark!!

Go get yourself a life!

What you mean by your life savings?

Where you got life savings after the PAP maggots and cockroaches and civil serpents screwed and fucked the hundreds of billions into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds and their own fucking pay?

Are you trying to incite innuendoes that you sinkies still got fucking life savings to be returned to you?

You trying to be subversive is it?

You trying to innuendo that PAP maggots and cockroaches not efficient and you still got life savings that they missed?

As our dear Leongsam will say... If u dep on your CPF for retirement u r dead!!

no wonder the majority of the poor and needies are almost dead. yes, they would definitely have to depend on their cpf saving. my li'l brother leetahsar included.