• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if someone frame you, what will you do?

Muthukali

i know more Air Asia ones la. I bring the gals and gays.

walau eh, leave the latter out pls. X..... think he really jialat from his past posting. Mai make him more sad. :smile: What he need is a porn porn team to make him forget about his troubles.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
aiyah when i go have beers with him he's ok. If every night he can go for beers he will improve....but get fatter :( until like Buikia.

walau eh, leave the latter out pls. X..... think he really jialat from his past posting. Mai make him more sad. :smile: What he need is a porn porn team to make him forget about his troubles.

Muthukali

aiyah when i go have beers with him he's ok. If every night he can go for beers he will improve....but get fatter :( until like Buikia.

Walau eh u guys have been poking around before liao huh? Better own up before I start framing u "guys".