KNN study so can meet richer sugar daddy contacts lah... aiyah... otherwise how to meet people like your uncle? KNNKNN after study and become 鸡 what's the point of study KNN
u b her sugar daddy
but everyday must pump her full tank
hanor and furthermore, she's not your regular kopitiam beer aunty type with very-cosy veins that your unker only socialises with - and being the chiobu that felice ang is, she'll definitely expect more than just a pkt of cheap bak kwa for the coming cny, nabez!KNN study so can meet richer sugar daddy contacts lah... aiyah... otherwise how to meet people like your uncle? KNN
KNN you are correct KNN at 55' she said she attend mutual gf student hall party and learnt about the sugar dating KNN that means she enrol to studies to find out from other 鸡 about contacts KNNKNN study so can meet richer sugar daddy contacts lah... aiyah... otherwise how to meet people like your uncle? KNN
hanor, the 6k spent can also be used to create a new haimen, in addition to just surgically rearranging that cum-collecting bucket of a jawShe should use the money and go for jaw alignment surgery. Then I wouldn't mind paying her $6000 a month.
KNN correct KNN else at times rook abit rike 白痴 and at times will slur KNN her main asset should be the big arse KNNShe should use the money and go for jaw alignment surgery. Then I wouldn't mind paying her $6000 a month.
hahahaha, cum-collecting bucket of a jawhanor, the 6k spent can also be used to create a new haimen, in addition to just surgically rearranging that cum-collecting bucket of a jaw
Yes, she can't even talk properly and pronounce words correctly. Such a turn-off. Must be her ass and/or the unique suction power of her misaligned jaw.KNN correct KNN else at times rook abit rike 白痴 and at times will slur KNN her main asset should be the big arse KNN
Yes, she can't even talk properly and pronounce words correctly. Such a turn-off. Must be her ass and/or the unique suction power of her misaligned jaw.
hmmmm.... maybe you never see the uncle and how desperado he may be??Yes, she can't even talk properly and pronounce words correctly. Such a turn-off. Must be her ass and/or the unique suction power of her misaligned jaw.
really bo wei kong...Wow this one dare to go public
If it’s for real I dunno what to say