or
oppie vote?
or
void?
or
oppie vote?
or
void?
Proud to say I have personally intervened and counted a turtle scribbled in the PAP box as a valid vote.You are just spoiling your vote. Might as well stay home and don't waste your time.
Proud to say I have personally intervened and counted a turtle scribbled in the PAP box as a valid vote.
you'd better believe they will count it as a PAP vote.pap vote?
or
oppie vote?
or
void?
that's the mark of a police state.However and whatever you choose...they can track you via the serial number attached to each voting slip which is marked against your NRIC.
However and whatever you choose...they can track you via the serial number attached to each voting slip which is marked against your NRIC.
Track lah, I eagerly await the 3am door knock. My blade is ready.
the people have little confidence in the transparency of the election process, the serial number becomes voter intimidation and insecurity.
KNN, didn't you listen to that feisty angry woman? Spoiled or empty void means a vote for the pap. Don't waste it. KNNpap vote?
or
oppie vote?
or
void?
ok! will do as u pleaseKNN, didn't you listen to that feisty angry woman? Spoiled or empty void means a vote for the pap. Don't waste it. KNN
However and whatever you choose...they can track you via the serial number attached to each voting slip which is marked against your NRIC.
Well, that's only to prevent fake voting paper being stuffed into the box. In any case, don't be a coward. So what if they can track? The more we should reject their "tactics", give them the middle finger. Don't fuck care, be brave.the people have little confidence in the transparency of the election process, the serial number becomes voter intimidation and insecurity.
why u guys believe its scare tactics?Well, that's only to prevent fake voting paper being stuffed into the box. In any case, don't be a coward. So what if they can track? The more we should reject their "tactics", give them the middle finger. Don't fuck care, be brave.
Track lah, I eagerly await the 3am door knock. My blade is ready.
why didn't you tell them its the one upstairs and not you and save all the trouble?be smart, use blade only if they step into your house,
i kena before, neighbours (tiong wife and sinkee hubby) came at 2 am kpkb (they got the wrong neighbour, tot we made noise at 2am, was actually the one staying on top)
i took a chopper and waited and invited them to step inside, they kpkb outside my door
in the end, they called police and all land up in police station at 3am
they could not press charges as i was inside my house and i did not slash anyone
but the police sargeant said they could charge me with 'criminal intimidation" if they want
lesson learnt was.... small matter dont lose temper, cant imagine if i slashed him, land up in jail for nothing
want to do, go all the way and kill, at least $5 million then do this type of thing, if not really boh hua
Sinkies are daft and are cowards. Serial number is there for legitimacy, not to trace who voted what. They only know which precinct, cluster of blocks voted what. Even if they want to trace, trace lah! What the fuck can they do? Each GE, opposition always need speak up to debunk this myth. It is so tiring to see people still being intimidated.why u guys believe its scare tactics?
actually,i dont believe, honestly.
i rather believe sinkies are brainwashed and stupid,hence they vote pap to poke their backside regularly.
one day no poke by pap,backside itchy, so they like pap to poke ah poke,until they song song kpkb,but still vote pap
give up people,you can't help sinkies who doesn't want to help themselves lah
cos the island is full of dumbfucksSinkies are daft and are cowards. Serial number is there for legitimacy, not to trace who voted what. They only know which precinct, cluster of blocks voted what. Even if they want to trace, trace lah! What the fuck can they do? Each GE, opposition always need speak up to debunk this myth. It is so tiring to see people still being intimidated.
Sadly, that's a fact.cos the island is full of dumbfucks
haaaa