he really kpkb and say he sure vote tkl. hahahahaha
means must wake up 3.30am and find way to the ballot box collection centre before 4.45am
he say some more all the grab advance booking hell of a lot for 4am 1sept and still cannot managed to book one yetWhat's his name? We need to make sure that he doesn't stuff the ballot boxes. You can never trust oppies!
hanor, it has with ot at $20 per hour for arranging chairs, ushering etc for low ses staff but for the privileged few like me, it's $280 plus $20 meal allowance and grab paid forThis job should be outsourced.
Service to the nation! I once had to collect ammo for the company at 3am in the morning.he really kpkb and say he sure vote tkl. hahahahaha
means must wake up 3.30am and find way to the ballot box collection centre before 4.45am
Really siong.ok lah only once in a while. Lol.....he really kpkb and say he sure vote tkl. hahahahaha
hanor, although once in a blue moon, the disruption puts a damper to the long weekend holiday plans for teachers - moreso on teacher's dayReally siong.ok lah only once in a while. Lol.....
Machiam like tio draaw ammo dutyhe really kpkb and say he sure vote tkl. hahahahaha
He'll be compensated with a day's wages and an off-in-lieu.he really kpkb and say he sure vote tkl. hahahahaha
... must wake up 3.30am and find way to the ballot box collection centre before 4.45am
Are u ur fren? Serious question.he really kpkb and say he sure vote tkl. hahahahaha
The @mscitw definition of erection dept sex workers are full time sex workers or part time from other gov sex agencies ?Erection department not enough workers?
was he told to stuff them too?he really kpkb and say he sure vote tkl. hahahahaha
Part time sex serfs, you need to ask them whom they voted for during Procedural Erections ...The @mscitw definition of erection dept sex workers are full time sex workers or part time from other gov sex agencies ?