• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If not for Indians building Singapore's infrastructure, Singapore would still be a SLUM

Impressive, but:

- there is no roof over the pool
- there is no system to change the water in the pool, manually change the water every few days is very labour intensive, if don't change, the pool will become a breeding ground for mosquitoes
- wonder how long the "paint" will last
it’s temporary for fun and fame. rain will wreck the pool as the whole hole is dug from clay. after each 69-day project, he moves on to a new location to dig another pool. there’s a series of videos on his sexploits.

Indians contributed the most to Singapore's development. It is absolute proof that chinese people are useless.
India your head lah bodoh! Want to lie also dun bother do some research. :rolleyes:

Indians as I remember tot us about kachang puteh, putu mayam and go on strike during the early 60s. Later it was banana leaf, pukul mati. Now, we have Shamu the Indian, hatchetman for Lky Son.

it’s temporary for fun and fame. rain will wreck the pool as the whole hole is dug from clay. after each 69-day project, he moves on to a new location to dig another pool. there’s a series of videos on his sexploits.

Wish they had ikea style self-assembly house kits. Then just need to buy a few hectares of land near to a country road (so can drive to the house and connect electricity and water), hire a few labourers and give them the ikea instructions to assemble the house for you within one day.

Going off topic … a little … they now sell instant "assembly" van conversion kits:

No shower, but this can easily solved with an electric drill and few recycled plastic water bottles, a few because don't want to run out of water in the middle of my off road shower. Not that Airbnb is expensive, but if I can sleep in an isolated country road that is only 5 minutes away from a popular scenic spot, I will be there at 7 am before a single tourist can arrive to spoil my peace and enjoyment. That's exactly what I did for my Tasmania road trip, with cosy Airbnb every two or three days to recharge :whistling: Lucky Arsetralia no bears, if North America, must have bear spray on standby while showering.

This thread should be made sticky as “Sorrows of the Minority” thread

The Malays seldom complain. But everyday i hear nothing but complain..kpkp 24/7 by the majority. Latter even complain abt the Malays. :smile: