• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If I order KFC for CNY Reunion Dinner, is it acceptable?

bigcockman

A Bucket of Chicken, coleslaws, potato salad and others. Maybe will order two Pizza Hut pizzaa too. Acceptable?

What do you think? Any views?

What other fast food should I order?

After all, it's the companionsship that counts isn't it? Food is food. Food is secondary. Right?

$16.9?
1612756186263.png

CNY must eat non halal food....or else it is "halam".

A Bucket of Chicken, coleslaws, potato salad and others. Maybe will order two Pizza Hut pizzaa too. Acceptable?

so far your best question
i also wondering
every hawker centres
shopping centre
all closed
where to get a good meal
unless go buy instant noodles

fast to cook
good to eat
3 mins fulfill stomach

ownself can add
abalone, tiger prawns, cabbage, sausage, eggs etc

rest
then a few glasses of
chivas regal

Its the best idea. Less hassle and stress. Some beers and kfc and thats it.

must eat pork to show people that you are not stupid.

KFC is a great idea. The traditional steamboat is a lousy idea. It was invented because the cook in the family got lazy during CNY eve and wanted everyone to cook their own dinner meals. And people are daft enough to go with it. Every home has a kitchen with a cooker hob/stove where food is supposed to be cooked, not at the dining table!

siao kfc so expensive, just cook maggi mee and plain water can liao

It is acceptable as long as the table is not more than 8 people.Beware of snitch in your HDB Block !

lunch corporal recommend big mac