• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Identity of Mudland dog abuser found!

Ilovelamb

http://www.eastweek.com.hk/index.php?aid=10589
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

日前Facebook廣傳一段「教狗變虐狗」的短片,片中就見一個赤裸上身的紋身漢,於家中訓練一頭可愛的貴婦狗,在枱面上站立,然而貴婦狗已很聽話,但稍為小小郁動,這個紋身漢就對貴婦狗拳打腳踢,更一手把貴婦狗掟到牆去,慘不忍睹!

片段長約十五分鐘,紋身漢就打小狗打足咁耐,搞到小狗驚慌到全身抖震,紋身漢行為變態,即時引起網民嘩然,怒斥他虐狗行為可恥,促警方調查。然而片中的另一人,疑似是紋身漢的女人亦不見得好,她雖然未有出手打小狗,但見到小狗給男友狠打,亦坐視不理,同樣令人嬲怒。

對於變態情侶的行為,網友們就火速起他們底,疑是紋身男的女友是馬來西亞人,名為Doreen Loo,樣貌娟好,可惜她似乎對虐狗行為未有醒覺,於她的Facebook上,上載了不少疑是被虐的貴婦狗可憐站立照片外,更有另一頭小狗的罰企照片,受虐打的小狗不單止一頭。

11_n.jpg

2_n.jpg

5_n.jpg

Ilovelamb

Apparently, they have another dog under their charge and it seems like the poodle is dead already:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Ilovelamb

fucker Alan has changed his phone number - 0196678342 this bastard is now hiding in JB - source from his close friend:oIo::oIo::oIo:

cooleo

fucker Alan working at yong peng fishball coffee shop Melaka Raya. His hp 0102683001:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Wow u v resourceful sia. But who got balls to take their hands off keyboard and take action against chao ah beng leh?

Ilovelamb

Wow u v resourceful sia. But who got balls to take their hands off keyboard and take action against chao ah beng leh?
he has changed his phone number - 0196678342 this bastard is now hiding in JB - source from his close friend

wikiphile

he has changed his phone number - 0196678342 this bastard is now hiding in JB - source from his close friend

One guy wrote that the maximum sentence for conviction of animal abusing is RM200 and 6 months in jail, so why would mudland cops go through all that trouble for this little peanut case? In the end its just another sensationalised story :cool:

There is nothing wrong with discipline own dog.

The only fault of his is to put anything in youtube or web.

How do you think the animal in circus are train.

KNNBCCB

Mudland gov dun care. cos muslims are dogs hater !
This guy will get a reward from the gov.

UltimaOnline

There is nothing wrong with discipline own dog.
The only fault of his is to put anything in youtube or web.
How do you think the animal in circus are train.

Which is why most circus animal acts are unethical and incur animal cruelty karma, akin to that of the similarly unethical meat industry (chickens, cattle, etc reared and killed in sufferable conditions).

The police (assuming they even care) can charge the man and throw him in jail on account of his other criminal charges and gang-related crimes, which he obviously has, based on his violent and sociopathological behaviour.

cooleo

Seems like there are 2 different suspects. One is Alan Tan, another is Champ Alan. WTF!

http://ye5.blogspot.com/2011/01/he-bullied-dog-dog-abusers-doreen-loo.html

His gf named as Doreen Loo was holding the video camera to capture the video. We still don't know who is the guy in the video, some people said Allan Tan is the guy, but some other said Champ Alan is the guy.
1 - Alan Tan's profile : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001032147596 . Alan Tan stays at Kepong, OUG green park. His car is Proton Wira NBC 8313.

2 - Champ Alan's profile : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001696937792 . Champ Alan is working at yong peng fishball coffee shop Melaka Raya. His hp 0102683001.

For me, I guess both are the wrong guy, Alan Tan tattoo is short, the guy in the video tattoo is very long. Alan Tan is fat, the guy in the video is thin and their face is not the same look. Perhaps he did change his pictures yesterday to hide himself? Perhaps somebody saw his real pictures last few days ago? That's why they said Alan Tan is the guy?
Champ Alan's profile don't have any pictures, and he said he is ex husband of Doreen Loo (the girl in the video). He said he is the not guy in the video, more info at : http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=178322195537323&id=100000786306757.

Her Facebook profile : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000786306757
Below are some pictures from her album at : her Facebook picture album :

knnpapccb

Pse forget about these BE KIND TO ANIMAL craps lah.

Humanity is approaching Stupidity, I reject that entirely!

homo sapien need meat.

without meat, homo sapien will be an ape.

Just because a group of people like dogs and cats, that does not mean the rest of us have to follow them.

The same group of people happily eat Steak, chicken drumsticks, pork chop during their dinner.

Ilovelamb

I think the core problem here is drug abuse, these msian farkers like to take ice when they got high or in need of drugs they will do all sorts of nonsense things!
Anti death penalty farker GMS and M Ravi play part in this incident! F**# GMS!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Ilovelamb

We all should learn from the Taiwanese how to treat a dog abuser!

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZX3Yu_gQmDI" frameborder="0" allowFullScreen></iframe>

I pity PAP doggies than this brown poodle. PAP doggies have been heavily used and abused without even knowing. Isn't it sad?