Hmm i don't really remember.my fav forumer got to be the insane MadManSg.
What about @marlojohn?
Hmm i don't really remember.my fav forumer got to be the insane MadManSg.
i left a colnago collector contraption there. tires probably fully deflated due to wuhan whore virus’ restrictions.客气了, your smallest property is worth 696oz of pure gold.
The one in Bedok is just your storeroom in Singapore, stores your memories.
This forum's days are numbered.
which confuses the hell out of me. but hey he does say interesting stuff. When I can understand it....View attachment 124526
This guy, witty doublespeak.
I try to be the Spelling Police, but failed.I have contributed nothing. All I'm good at is making flippant and inane remarks that do nothing to improve society.
In the old days I was a member of the grammar police but I gave that up a long time ago.
@JohnTan
Like his sense of humble and undying love for PAP. If there are more people like him in real life, it is good for opposition.
Bhai thanks but mai lah KNN this leeminds my uncle of last time before my uncle became a wise men always last in the class with cream of crops although his leesults are still top when compared to other low ses classes the class saboed him by nominating him to be the prefects and let the whole school do voting and end up my uncle leeceived verlee few votes KNN xia suay KNN
Born in 1957 march 2what about “hanor” joker @Semaj2357, james spelled backwards?
not yet 69.Born in 1957 march 2
Born in 1957 march 2
twas the first car (5 previous owners) I could only afford (honda accord 1.6) to fetch my 1st born from kkh and to polyklinik for the various jabs, hence the affinity with the number. baby you can drive my car - problem is I ain't got one, now bmw .not yet 69.