• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Iced bra aims to keep Japanese cool

006l.jpg

007l.jpg

One for Ak, one for Erections :biggrin:

This Singveld also very cheeko pek. Post so many sexy pics. My company admin girl thought Im surfing porn!

then like that also must buy one for your company admin girl liao .

The Japs of all people ought to know that men like women's boobs to be warm. Warm boobs are great to lie on, very soothing and comforting. In the same way women would prefer a warm pulsating dick. If those women are feeling warm, then go bra-less. Another whacky useless invention, if you ask me. :biggrin::rolleyes:

I_Hate_Pappies

What?? KNN, their Neh Ji will overwork lah. And the Neh Neh will become small over time, cos the fats in that area kept burning off to keep themselves warm. :biggrin: