• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ICA Counter 17 asked Eyden Lee if his wife is a social escort because she looks like a whore

Cottonmouth

https://www.facebook.com/groups/singaporeincidents/posts/428307092714215/

https://www.facebook.com/eyden.lee.5/photos

I would like to make a complaint to ICA regarding an officer In Charge (Sgt Wong Weng You) at 8.20pm 17/10/2022 at Counter 17.

I was driving back from Malaysia for a short getaway with my wife, a Chinese National. At the above stated date and time, we were at the Singapore checkpoint when the stated officer first asked me if I had gone to their office before. I replied 'No' and ask tor the reason for his question. He replied that he was merely asking. I was puzzled as I was just coming back from a day short trip into Msia with my wife. Mr. Wong then ask me if the person next to me, my wife, was someone in his words "whom I have paid to have a fun time with."

I then questioned what he meant by that as I was taken aback. Mr Wong then asked me for the 2nd time, infront of my wife,in his own words again "if she was a social escort that you had paid to have fun with and to do something in and out of Malaysia" and he then said that I should know what he meant. My wife and I were in utter disbelief.

I then asked Mr Wong if he wss being serious in asking such a question because surely he should know how inappropriate and rude he was being. His response was that this was a standard line of questioning based on, in his own words again, "just a basic profiling question."

I was still in absolute disbelief and I got very upset. My wife was very upset and told me to stop talking to him.

She then started to cry.

I was then asked to be escorted to the office by Mr wong. My car was then searched.

We are so upset with what had happened and my wife has since been unable to sleep well without feeling terrible. My wife and I would like to hear back from the relevant department on this so-called "basic profiling question ".

Thank you.

@ginfreely have you ever been asked by melayu kastoms if you go JB sell puki?
Maybe you're so obvious, there's no need to ask. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

1666251535378.png

never show wife pic ,how then we can decide if the officer is rite or wrong?

"I was driving back from Malaysia for a short getaway with my wife, a Chinese National".

No wonder.

去吗... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

There's no way a virgin would be mistaken as a whore unless really a whore.
ICA can smell your whoreness a mile away.

I would like to make a complaint to ICA regarding an officer In Charge (Sgt Wong Weng You) at 8.20pm 17/10/2022 at Counter 17.

I was driving back from Malaysia for a short getaway with my wife, a Chinese National. At the above stated date and time, we were at the Singapore checkpoint when the stated officer first asked me if I had gone to their office before. I replied 'No' and ask tor the reason for his question. He replied that he was merely asking. I was puzzled as I was just coming back from a day short trip into Msia with my wife. Mr. Wong then ask me if the person next to me, my wife, was someone in his words "whom I have paid to have a fun time with."

I then questioned what he meant by that as I was taken aback. Mr Wong then asked me for the 2nd time, infront of my wife,in his own words again "if she was a social escort that you had paid to have fun with and to do something in and out of Malaysia" and he then said that I should know what he meant. My wife and I were in utter disbelief.

I then asked Mr Wong if he wss being serious in asking such a question because surely he should know how inappropriate and rude he was being. His response was that this was a standard line of questioning based on, in his own words again, "just a basic profiling question."

I was still in absolute disbelief and I got very upset. My wife was very upset and told me to stop talking to him.

She then started to cry.

I was then asked to be escorted to the office by Mr wong. My car was then searched.

We are so upset with what had happened and my wife has since been unable to sleep well without feeling terrible. My wife and I would like to hear back from the relevant department on this so-called "basic profiling question ".

Thank you.
He has to be congratulated, because his wife is pretty and chio. Very fuckable type.:thumbsup:

Well, this is the type of people who work at the ICA.

It's nothing like what is shown on recruitment ads. :cool:

uTNNTVq.jpg

Actuallee eyden should have seen all these cummings KNN even during when he rom with the tiong wife ica would even make random checks to ensure is not a scam marriage or wife a kok kok kway KNN the same goes to viet and thai wife KNN at anytime ica orhweesir is allowed to invite Thai viet and tiong bu to their room for interrogation without leequring any leeson KNN last time whenever my uncle's ex Thai gf flew here she also will need longer custom checks time and sometime need to go room KNN

Need show his wife's photo lah then we can more or less give him some advice for further action.

ICA regarding an officer In Charge (Sgt Wong Weng You), when asked why he question whether Eyden's wife was a whore: "Because I recognised her. I paid for her services 1 months ago."

Retarded sinkie still dont know most chicken are prc? He doesnt suspect the wife at all? What was she doing before the marriage

She then started to cry.

Thank you.
Next time carry soft copy marriage certificate in his phone lah. Problem solved.

@ginfreely have you ever been asked by melayu kastoms if you go JB sell puki?
Maybe you're so obvious, there's no need to ask. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

View attachment 165342
So far haven't heard of gansiokbin having trouble with ica after shaking her 鸡 to & fro thousands of times across the causeway KNN maybe becas gansiokbin had intentionallee wanted to suck ica cock 1st so that her name will be leecorded in good books of ica
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...QQFnoECBwQAQ&usg=AOvVaw1b39RvUyaT4pjrc0rHIBWx

So far haven't heard of gansiokbin having trouble with ica after shaking her 鸡 to & fro thousands of times across the causeway KNN maybe becas gansiokbin had intentionallee wanted to suck ica cock 1st so that her name will be leecorded in good books of ica
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...QQFnoECBwQAQ&usg=AOvVaw1b39RvUyaT4pjrc0rHIBWx
Obviously she isn't chio or she isn't a chiobu though I am sure she likes to be one preying on the imagination of men online and in real life. :roflmao:

Actuallee eyden should have seen all these cummings KNN even during when he rom with the tiong wife ica would even make random checks to ensure is not a scam marriage or wife a kok kok kway KNN the same goes to viet and thai wife KNN at anytime ica orhweesir is allowed to invite Thai viet and tiong bu to their room for interrogation without leequring any leeson KNN last time whenever my uncle's ex Thai gf flew here she also will need longer custom checks time and sometime need to go room KNN

I was driving back from Malaysia for a short getaway with my wife, a Chinese National. At the above stated date and time, we were at the Singapore checkpoint when the stated officer first asked me if I had gone to their office before. I replied 'No' and ask tor the reason for his question.

KNN

Why he so kay-kiang
and challenge the Or-kwee-sir ? KNN Wtff