• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I wonder how many of the Hyflux investors said it’s none of their business or the mini bond holders deserved it when Lehman brothers collapsed

2EF47A17-6732-48A3-A1B9-B5452F614626.jpeg

Should be many, just like many ccb sinkies here with zero compassion to poor victim and opening their smelly ccb mouth to comment on the poor victim and think how clever and smart they are.

Ccb sinkies are blind to the injustice of others and only know how to kpkb when they become poor victims themselves. Not like high class Singaporeans like me who kpkb when others met injustice - even when it’s none of my business. That’s the difference between high class and low class people indeed.

Should be many, just like many ccb sinkies here with zero compassion to poor victim and opening their smelly ccb mouth to comment on the poor victim and think how clever and smart they are.
Ya I am sure many Hyflux investors ccb sinkies said or agreed then: people invest with their eyes wide open hahaha.

Ccb sinkies are blind to the injustice of others and only know how to kpkb when they become poor victims themselves. Not like high class Singaporeans like me who kpkb when others met injustice - even when it’s none of my business. That’s the difference between high class and low class people indeed.
Lifting a finger to help poor victim fellow citizens is an alien concept to ccb sinkies indeed.

So much so that ccb sinkies accuse you of telling lies that you are not involved - when you are really not involved - and you bothered to lift a finger to help hahaha

In conclusion, ccb people with ccb mouth with no compassion for poor victim have breath that smells and no wonder lah.

Damn suay to be high class Singaporean among ccb sinkies and mudland dogs that don’t deserve any help for their injustice as these bastards insulted a virgin as hai gin slut whore mistress non stop for years until india iran and stealing photos and accused poor victim to be porn star etc are devils that truly deserved to burn and rot in hell forever.

What a difference then and now indeed. Now ccb sinkies can go burn in hell and don’t deserve any of my help to lift a finger as they are either ccb sinkies with ccb mouth pointing ccb fingers at poor victim fellow citizen or are blind to injustice saying it’s none of their business.

Damn suay to be high class Singaporean among ccb sinkies and mudland dogs that don’t deserve any help for their injustice as these bastards insulted a virgin as hai gin slut whore mistress non stop for years until india iran and stealing photos and accused poor victim to be porn star etc are devils that truly deserved to burn and rot in hell forever.

Or are like mudland dog @UltimaOnline steal photos then insulted me as I am doing charity. These devils really deserved no help for any injustice they met and deserved to be burnt alive and rot in hell forever.

Loser cuntonese slut and son of slut like you only know how to pull people down with ccb lies. Of course compassion is an alien word to you.
Only heroes are capable to have compassion for poor victim.