• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Won USD1Million From Yahoo..........1 of 25 in the world leh............

Yahoo!! International Lottery Organization
Bangkok Branch Office
Address: 3 Sukhumvit Lane
Bangkok 10400 Thailand

Yahoo! Mail announces you as one of the 25 lucky winners of the ongoing 10 Years Yahoo lottery Award of the New Year Held this month.

All 25 winning email addresses were randomly selected from a batch of 50,000,000 international emails each from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, consequently, you have been approved for a total pay out of ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS ( $1, 000. 000.00USD).

Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our Bangkok representative office in Bangkok Thailand, as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of ( $1, 000.000.00USD) will be released to you from this regional branch office in Bangkok Thailand.

Your fund is now deposited with our Bank:Kasikorn Bank Pcl. Bangkok Thailand and insured in your name. Due to mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep this award from public notice until your claim has been processed, and your winning Cheque have being sent to you or remitted to your account, as this is part of our security protocol, to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking of advantage of this program by participants, as has happened in the past.

This is hilarious. I have received so many YOU ARE SO LUCKY WINNERS spam until I gave up. Maybe one of them is real! Thank you for sharing.

hope this one real lor........................from Yahoo leh.....................

Fingers-crossed1.jpg

I even got one from BMW!! You won First Prize in a lucky draw!!! BMW leh don't play play man. But I did not fall for it either. Then you have all sorts of Million Dollar Prizes from practically everywhere. Even an unknown widower wanted to share her billions with you!!!How these people got my email addresses really baffled me!

Fann Wong got $1 million from an unknown fan - it's real it seems!

wahlau she is very lucky. in fact, she deserves it lah...she is a real natural beauty...if i billionaie, i will also give one milliion to her.

you should reply the mail and ask if he is or has a brother in Nigeria

dunno which is worst...de Nigerian or chink...moi getting so many of those prank chink call until mus install call blocker app...haizz

ms....unless you can speak Nigerian language
the chink chick is better...at least you can ask her in your broken mandarin if she want to soi kan or not.. :D

dunno which is worst...de Nigerian or chink...moi getting so many of those prank chink call until mus install call blocker app...haizz

the chink chick is better...at least you can ask her in your broken mandarin if she want to soi kan or not.. :D

Mai! Mai! Wah Mai!!! Wait kena catch yellow leg chicken how?? :D

... Wait kena catch yellow leg chicken how?? :D
cook it! ... :eek:

①治劳伤风湿疼痛:黄脚鸡、黄精、白尾笋各五钱。泡酒服。
  ②治虚咳多扦:黄脚鸡、红姨妈菜各五钱。炖肉吃。
  ③治产后虚弱:黄脚鸡一两。炖子鸡一只吃。
  ④治夜间多尿或遗精腰痛:黄脚鸡、丹参、仙茅各五钱。煨水或泡酒服。(选方出《贵州草药》)

Maybe she sold her body to a rich old man or she is a mistress for a old man . In order not to let ppl wonder why she suddenly got extra million in her bank she say fans donate lar ;)

wahlau she is very lucky. in fact, she deserves it lah...she is a real natural beauty...if i billionaie, i will also give one milliion to her.

Now I understand why some taxi uncle Kena cheated of their CPF by PRC ;) they deserves it too ;)

Yahoo!! International Lottery Organization
Bangkok Branch Office
Address: 3 Sukhumvit Lane
Bangkok 10400 Thailand

For the record there is no such street named Sukhumvit Lane

Seow Jia !, ni yo mai xia mian mah?...sio kan, she no understand!

Fann Wong a natural beauty ???!!!

if you compare her current facial structure to when she 1st entered showbiz.....................she must have had countless surgeries !

Maybe she sold her body to a rich old man or she is a mistress for a old man . In order not to let ppl wonder why she suddenly got extra million in her bank she say fans donate lar ;)

according to very credible rumours, Fann Wong was a kept woman.................i think the guy was CEO of Performance Auto.................some sales guys were at the rich guy's house and saw her there...............then they were told the ''truth''

I heard about that rumors too . So it's true ?