tat article MS copy n paste one la...
Yah... i try cut n paste cnot work so i hav 2 copy n paste...:p
tat article MS copy n paste one la...
This guy registered his nick as Microsoft but signed off his post with his name. His motive is very obvious.
Ms u see la.. anyhow cut and paste.. now kenna bomb liao...
No mah ok leh... Forum is 1 of men greatest invention in recent yrs... U get 2 meet all type of beautiful ppl u noe.
MS.. not i want to say you..
but Why u anyhow put other people name?????? like that make that fellow read already very not song. NEXT TIME PLEASE PUT YOUR REAL NAME..
Ok i confress... my real name is... BigSexy:p
u spell confess loooongly..
it is confess and not confress... and my real id is sammyboyfor.
Heng i almost type cornfess...:p
Huh?? I tot ur real id is SEXEMPEROR?? :p
ok..i go and eat lunch first... come back and see whether he got clarify or not...
Got a feeling somebody will take up tat nick shortly...U 1 better action fast hor. :p
u mean DNAT like to create many many accounts? i always suspect that.... now i must tell sam to remove DNAT account in sbf and give me his reputation power.
square square no shiok lah, i deal with the real stuff one kekeu mean he pass the no square square vcd business to acer???
i deal with the real stuff one keke
Err... u better choose a goot time to ask... wait take frm him become take frm u lidat jilat...
when is the good time to ask lay??? when Dnat is bending down and sam is standing behind him???? Please advise