• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to move to Canada. Anyone can help?

I knew this chap who was my secondary school mate.
Got very bad results and couldn't go anywhere after that....joined the SPF....mediocre career.....only highlight was being sent overseas to Timor and Cambodia as 'peacekeeping force'.....by his own admission he was doing mundane shitty stuff following orders as a Sgt. Rank. But thru his UN posting he got lobang to apply for job as Canadian police. Soon got Canadian citizenship and brought his wife over....his wife was a nurse and found a job there too. Last heard he working for Interpol.....became envy of many ex classmates many who are graduates stuck in Sg.

One of the minister in Canadian government was a bus driver.

Could you recommend a nice place in Singapore to emigrate to?

anywhere along upper east coast road where the coffee culture is competitive, spastic spas aplenty and private, and working ladies who dress up, mostly down, to buy groceries at the nearest ntuc store.

coffee, coitus, and cooking - the 3 c's of creature comfort in sg. :D

image.jpg

Whores can be found anywhere across the island and the quality can range from the women of Desker to Geylang.

But on the topic of migrating to Canada, I found it a very cosmopolitan place with a pleasant 4 season climate.

Whores can be found anywhere across the island and the quality can range from the women of Desker to Geylang.

that's why sg is the best whore hub! :D

by the way, there's an oakland chinatown enterprise by the name of "woh hup."

By the way, there are TWO SG enterprises by the name of "woh hup". One is in construction, the other is in food. And this is why SG is the bestest! :p

that's why sg is the best whore hub! :D

by the way, there's an oakland chinatown enterprise by the name of "woh hup."

By the way, there are TWO SG enterprises by the name of "woh hup". One is in construction, the other is in food ...
complex is named after which 1? ...

anywhere along upper east coast road where the coffee culture is competitive, spastic spas aplenty and private, and working ladies who dress up, mostly down, to buy groceries at the nearest ntuc store.

coffee, coitus, and cooking - the 3 c's of creature comfort in sg. :D

adding 2 more c's: cardboard collection and cycling.

Moving here and there won't solve anything. The right attitude is to create the conducive environment for yourself and your family. Everywhere you go is the same. Make the change, make the difference, be an active citizen, join the Opposition, let your voice be heard.

You betcha. Hurting real bad. Believe it or not. Hours after Queen Notley victory, Edmonton was hit by a big snowstorm. Complete whiteout. To me it was Tua Pek Kong throwing Pek Kim(Pak Kum) to Edmontonions...you gonna need it real bad. Not sure if Calgary was hit by the same snowstorm
In early Dec ATCO laid off some 1400 people. New media did not bother to report. That;s how bad the situation is

From time to time I watch CTV Edmonton TV via the Internet & I did hear about the snow storm but if you live in Edmonton than the weather is nothing new. When I was living there I've experienced hail, hurricanes & of course snow storms.

Companies laying of people is nothing new. It is something that also happens in Spore except that over here they try to avoid giving you a decent severance package.

Woh Hup the main con used to be much bigger now seldom hear about them.....kena undercut by Prc firms.

Woh Hup the sauce maker is just a poor copy of hk's lee kum kee

they should have gone into the whore hub business to redeem their namesake. may rake in dividends too.

Moving here and there won't solve anything. The right attitude is to create the conducive environment for yourself and your family. Everywhere you go is the same. Make the change, make the difference, be an active citizen, join the Opposition, let your voice be heard.

I don't agree that the right attitude is sufficient in Spore. Look at what happened during the recent GE, the PAP fixed Sporeans & won by winning 70% of the votes.

If you move to a 1st world nation there are laws about pay & workers rights. You can actually complain if you think your boss is treating you unfairly.

The problem in Spore is that the gov't controls the trade unions. What makes it worse is that the gov't is the biggest employer & there is a conflict of interest .

How to fight the PAP? They control media, judicial system, police and the economy. We need to blow up the current system to start anew. The rot has gone too deep to do patch work.

this is year 2015,are u still stuck in 2009 or 2013 population white paper?the opposition movement is over,dead,finito,are u still waiting for the daft and stupid sinkie to wake up and do something?2015 was the final straw,if these idiots dont want to save themselves no matter how much u slap them kick them beat them exploit them abuse them so be it.no one says life has to be perfect or full of roses or anything but god help us if we are to sink together on this godforsaken island with the bunch of idiots.sinkies dont deserved to be save,sinkies dont deserve to reproduce,to propagate their species,

If u need help to move to another place, then it is better for u to stay put.

How to fight the PAP? They control media, judicial system, police and the economy. We need to blow up the current system to start anew. The rot has gone too deep to do patch work.

Stop blaming the government. Singapore's problem has more to do with the fact that it is a tiny little island state in the middle of southeast asia, has no seasons, rains randomly almost everyday, hot and humid 365 days a year, has no nice beaches, no mountains, no snow, nothing.

No government can change those attributes. For someone like me who loves cold weather, loves to do alpine skiing and hiking in the mountains, Singapore would never suit me no matter who the government was. Also no amount of "positive attitude" will make Singapore be a place where I can do the things I love either. I don't blame the government, it has nothing to do with them.

When you emigrate to Canada, you will then say that Canadian politicians are corrupt, they are controlled by the Illuminati, they are beholden to the United States, they have plundered their natural resources, they don't know how to develop their natural arable land.

With this kind of attitude, no matter where you go, you will take your negativity with you.