Wait till they see the bill.
try once can already.Wait till they see the bill.
Need to eat in a group. Maybe cut the lobster , crab and squid in small pieces.try once can already.
this one when covid over i jitao fly there to makan!!!
no no. i don't want to shareNeed to eat in a group. Maybe cut the lobster , crab and squid in small pieces.
agree. best to stick to piecemeal dish one at a time, especially with fish and crustacean, not all in one like seafood rojak. sauces and gravies conflict with each other, lobster fights with crab and crab fights with sotong for that distinct flavor on diner’s tongue. like this, mixture of so many curries turn it into swill, and some say gutter gravy.Border still closed bang.
Haha...he said he cant see the rice. But i saw those oil. Nid to monitor my BP.
Just like nasi lemak, i stick to originality. U start adding crab, lobsters, prawns.....to me more like seafood briyani.
agree. best to stick to piecemeal dish one at a time, especially with fish and crustacean, not all in one like seafood rojak. sauces and gravies conflict with each other, lobster fights with crab and crab fights with sotong for that distinct flavor on diner’s tongue. like this, mixture of so many curries turn it into swill, and some say gutter gravy.
my favorite biryani recipe.Tats right. Once i had seafood dinner with my relatives at Malacca. Dined at the famous seafood restaurant at the jetty to Pulau Besar. Ordered grouper with so much chilli. Crabs, sotong too. They love chilli. But it destroyed the flavour of the fish, the meat. I could only taste the padas chilli. So for nasi briyani, i still stick to a humble daging briyani i.e. mutton. Even arnab aka rabbit or deer briyani, i dont like it. But tats just me lah.
my favorite biryani recipe.
Wait till they see the bill.
Border still closed bang.
Haha...he said he cant see the rice. But i saw those oil. Nid to monitor my BP.
Just like nasi lemak, i stick to originality. U start adding crab, lobsters, prawns.....to me more like seafood briyani.
its ok
oil is good
just makan till shiok can already!
One tiger prawn used to be RM30 maybe 20 years. One lobster at current prices? I shudder to think. But just for your info, i was at putrajaya once for meeting, went to mamak for tea and they ignored me.this was during the time of badawi where china and india tpurust vould visit malaysia visa free.How expensive can it be as the prices are in Ringgit?
They should place those big lobsters, squids snd crabs in separate plates.Too sloppy.
I'd rather enjoy a few items at a time.
Too much curry is a big no no.
this i agreeThey should place those big lobsters, squids snd crabs in separate plates.