ah seng better pay attention and rope me in as opp candidate
i wanna be mp too. works 8 hours a month for $16k. one week only meet residents for 2 hrs so it's like got do something and got do nothing. 2 hrs up, i siam home to play FACEBOOK games or do all sort of selfie postings hoping to get as many LIKES as possible to my naked tummy pic. swee bo? hahahaha...
if there's any opening ceremony just 意思意思 appears, shakes hands, say hello, how are you....then excuse myself and buzz off to post in FB again. showing happy faces of aunties and uncles selfieing with me. then people would say, "wow this fatboy mp so bloody friendly one ah. everyone also grabs!: hahahaha...
then come to parleement, zzzz lor tongue emoticon but must be a bit alert just in case camera suay suay shooting at me. then pretend wake up and pay diligence. camera gone. ok back to zzzzz tongue emoticon
so ez! $16k in my pocket every mth . song song reach jurong!! grin emoticon the best part can tahan like that for 5 yrs b4 someone realises i m getting fatter and decide to vote me out tongue emoticon tongue emoticon
but hey! 5 yrs x 12 mths x $16k + year end bonuses. piang!! of course i would be fatterboy lah!! alamak!! naturally, what! with at least $960K in my bank with all the fringe benefits like free parking and maybe no summons. sure i HUAT KAH BEH JIN CHU!
i wanna be mp too. works 8 hours a month for $16k. one week only meet residents for 2 hrs so it's like got do something and got do nothing. 2 hrs up, i siam home to play FACEBOOK games or do all sort of selfie postings hoping to get as many LIKES as possible to my naked tummy pic. swee bo? hahahaha...
if there's any opening ceremony just 意思意思 appears, shakes hands, say hello, how are you....then excuse myself and buzz off to post in FB again. showing happy faces of aunties and uncles selfieing with me. then people would say, "wow this fatboy mp so bloody friendly one ah. everyone also grabs!: hahahaha...
then come to parleement, zzzz lor tongue emoticon but must be a bit alert just in case camera suay suay shooting at me. then pretend wake up and pay diligence. camera gone. ok back to zzzzz tongue emoticon
so ez! $16k in my pocket every mth . song song reach jurong!! grin emoticon the best part can tahan like that for 5 yrs b4 someone realises i m getting fatter and decide to vote me out tongue emoticon tongue emoticon
but hey! 5 yrs x 12 mths x $16k + year end bonuses. piang!! of course i would be fatterboy lah!! alamak!! naturally, what! with at least $960K in my bank with all the fringe benefits like free parking and maybe no summons. sure i HUAT KAH BEH JIN CHU!