Look at all the charges, Serene Wee's seems the worst!
You think she will kanna the most jialat or you want her to kanna the most jialat?
I suspect both not. He want serine to kena most jialat from him .till serine call tolong
Hi there
1. Fraud is fraud.
2. Deceit is deceit.
3. Judgement Day for them.
4. Bottomline : horsey wins all
Crossover project... into changi prison to save more souls
Another type of woman will caused husband to have short life.. Everyday put stress on husband on her demands.. This type is the phua Chee buy type.
This is what happen when you married a fucked up bitch.. This example is that she caused her husband and others to land in jail.
Another type of woman will caused husband to have short life.. Everyday put stress on husband on her demands.. This type is the phua Chee buy type.
you mean she is under or over fucked?
This is what stupid sinkies vote for.. Luckily I stay away from sinkies.. Now it is proven that sinkies are stupid..
When she is cute and bubbly before 25-year-old, in physiognomy, how to tell she got a phua CB