• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I think I will buy this Decathlon Itiwit 3 Inflatable Kayak. If I am depressed, at least I can go kayaking around Singapore waters

bigcockman

• ITIWIT 3 Man Inflatable Kayak - Orange
  • ITIWIT 3 Man Inflatable Kayak

ITIWIT 3 Man Inflatable Kayak - Orange​

Last checked price £299.99

BUY
HERE

Current Offers By This Merchant
Current Offers from DECATHLON UK
Sale On : yes
Loyalty Scheme : yes
Detail : 365 day return
Current Price : GBP 299.99

* Prices need to be checked at the Merchant's website as they may have changed

Affiliate Disclosure
3 raised seats
Good stability
Good gliding performance
Stable cruising

Itiwit 3 Man Inflatable Kayak is suitable to be used at the seaside, on lakes, or calm rivers.
Comfortable to take two or three people, two adults and one child, or up to 230kg this is the ideal kayak to go out on your first family water adventure. This kayak offers stability and comfort with raised seats and it is easy to inflate. The front and back seats are high, providing increased comfort for adults in the padding positions.

Product Features:
  • Quick and easy to inflate. Inflates in 10 mins using a double-action pump
  • Raised seats and plenty of room to stretch out your legs during rest periods
  • Good stability
  • Carry Bag
  • Max weight up to - 230kg
  • Inflatable Size: L382 x W108cm

Rather good reviews from this UK couple. I am impressed by the ease of setting up, maintenance and use.

So, if I am pissed off with everyone, i can drive to Changi, East Coast, Pasir Ris or Punggol and set myself free out into the open sea to get away from GF and all humans.

Take it from the back of my car boot, inflate and set off into the sea in less than 30mins.

I should pack my meals and water too, have my meals in the sea. No one can interrupt me.

KNN does the $450 include the peddle and life vest and pump? KNN but this is onllee suitable for calm river and in sg lake is forbidden for kayak and this type not suitable for sea so onllee can go kallang river KNN

$450 is only for the Kayak. I just search for the lifejacket. It's $50.

I think with a budget of $1000, I should be able to get all my accessories including life jacket, kayak paddles, good pump for inflating and deflating, cooler box and other waterproof equipment like bags etc.

I think it’s an excellent idea. May I suggest Bedok reservoir. Time is short one more day only. Go buy and go canoe. Next year this time you can come back for party.

You are a nasty Sammyboyer. What did I do to you to deserve such unkind sarcasm? :cry::frown:

It can be used to go out to sea.

This Singaporean couple did it and use it to go fishing.

For 1k can have everything is a verlee good investment KNN just make sure the hook don't leeflate in mid water all good to go maitu liao KNN

I think it's a good thing to have it in my car boot. Whenever I am sick of this world and the people, I just drive to the beach and launch myself out to sea.

Just enjoy my own Metime and meal and have peace of mind out there for 3 to 4 hours and come back to shore.

I think it's a good thing to have it in my car boot. Whenever I am sick of this world and the people, I just drive to the beach and launch myself out to sea.

Just enjoy my own Metime and meal and have peace of mind out there for 3 to 4 hours and come back to shore.
My uncle think is 1 of the best investment to be able to get out of the world as and when we want and even better a cheaper tool for outdoor sex without having to checkin to hotel KNN too bad my uncle got motion sickness else he will buy 1 too KNN

I don't think you can have sex on this thing. It may capsize and you and your GF may end up in the sea water naked.

I am sure you would remove your respective lifejackets when having sex. And if the Kayak capsizes due to excessive shaking, it would be dangerous for both of you.

I don't think you can have sex on this thing. It may capsize and you and your GF may end up in the sea water naked.

I am sure you would remove your respective lifejackets when having sex. And if the Kayak capsizes due to excessive shaking, it would be dangerous for both of you.
Walau ask the girl to blow your bigcock lah don't need leemove anything and no shaking KNN

No need kayak lah jus inflate your four skin and sit on top. :thumbsup: