• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I think his Peanut laopeh also cannot pay this $$$

rambo22

1601897583239.png

His father got yhe money, just whether wsnt ot don want to pay , got paid so much where got no money

Get sued over the issue of $156 million loss doesn’t mean he has to pay $156 million right?

I don’t have this case in hand to say much about it ...but it seems the judicial managers are suing him as director responsible for running Inter Pacific Petroleum to the ground , legally speaking its mere technicality unless he had committed some CBT along the way ...it’s a non issue really

Only 52 but look like in his 60s... work so stressful meh?

Get sued over the issue of $156 million loss doesn’t mean he has to pay $156 million right?
Banks claim that loan extended because of him. De facto personal guarantee. It is rich or vvip thing. You poor peasants dunno one lah. :rolleyes:

When this guy was a junior doctor interning at government hospitals he had privileges the rest of newly grads can only dream about......

In the past few years, Dr Goh got massive government support from government agencies. He wrote to them personally and nobody could reject him because the accounts manager were briefed that his dad is ex-PM.

Banks claim that loan extended because of him. De facto personal guarantee. It is rich or vvip thing. You poor peasants dunno one lah. :rolleyes:
Can you please fill me more about this case ...Anyway , there is no such thing as de facto personal guarantee , personal guarantee are either signed and sealed or nothing and directors of public listed companies are never known to give personal guarantee or Ho Ching would have been bankrupted long ago ...or the company concept of limited by liability will cease to exist , the whole principle of a business of LTD company is to shield directors and shareholders from more than the money they had invested in such companies and loans are extended by banks mainly on a company’s Heath reflected in their Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss account , personal guarantees are an additional precaution taken by banks and in many public limited directors are a professional appointment and they do not benefit directly from the performance of such companies so it would be ridiculous for such directors to give a personal guarantee to banks

KNN 52 yo about same age as my uncle but my uncle think he rook rike his nephew KNN
KNN my uncle think he is those type when teenagers already rook rike old man type KNN my uncle leecall when he was still in tertiary institute he also got classmate who rook rike this at 18 yo only less the white hair KNN my uncle think is a real waste of youth and an insult to the human race and a disrespect to others KNN

U are talking cock la, cheebye wannabe haolian must also base on facts la. U poor wannabe wanna act smart.

U think the company is run like like a family minimart? Since when did the article state anything about personal guarantee? No black and white don’t talk hor.

In the past few years, Dr Goh got massive government support from government agencies. He wrote to them personally and nobody could reject him because the accounts manager were briefed that his dad is ex-PM.
Cannot be. PAP beery honest one.

Why is a Jiu Hu Kia like yourself interfering in Sinkieland politics ? As if you Malusials are any better ? The greatest kleptocracy on earth occured in your motherland , pulled off by a fat Cheenagui with a m&d as your PM

now to your fettish screwing rotting grandma in graves , any luck lately ?

Can you please fill me more about this case ...Anyway , there is no such thing as de facto personal guarantee , personal guarantee are either signed and sealed or nothing and directors of public listed companies are never known to give personal guarantee or Ho Ching would have been bankrupted long ago ...or the company concept of limited by liability will cease to exist , the whole principle of a business of LTD company is to shield directors and shareholders from more than the money they had invested in such companies and loans are extended by banks mainly on a company’s Heath reflected in their Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss account , personal guarantees are an additional precaution taken by banks and in many public limited directors are a professional appointment and they do not benefit directly from the performance of such companies so it would be ridiculous for such directors to give a personal guarantee to banks

perhaps the instate for his directorial presence in the organization guarantees the company for the forecast of 156m profits from operations-with-supports. and the supports include gahmen agencies, bank nominees and credits . . . . regardless if goh junior fits the job role or not!

and of coz, when all such "promises" din worked out and new proposal shackled, this goh continued to wrack benefits/purks for himselfs in millions$ of remunerations + middle-man fees but w/o concrete deals! thus, the legal actions against him surfaced when the obvious i.e. laopeh no longer reigns as country pm or cronyistic effects failed terribly

Sometimes it’s better to go bankrupt than being saddled w the incredibly high liabilities