• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I support BreadTalk for not employing Sinkies

Who wanna employ a bunch of cowards to run their company. Breadtalk has foresight and i supported that. I hope more companies will do the same since sinkies will just endure and swallow all the shit they get.

sinkieland is very very employer friendly, they have the freedom to screw the locals. hmm.. maybe i will do that.. ha ha ha....

wow so thick-skin, vote your own thread 5 stars.

hahaha. let me help to rate it properly ok.

Once again the perennial loser Tonychat and his anti singaporean tirade....hey loser tell us the truth lah, how come you can't make it in singkeeland and why you need to run road and live off the earnings of toyboy in thailand..

traitor... Coward... Running off n saying shit here. i bet tony dun dare do anyting in thailand. Hahahha

Announcement : The OA has started to rate on this loser's thread. The rest is history. :D

who cares, rate here and there. If you sinkies has any honour and balls to stand for your own rights, the company will not treat sinkie this way. It gives me an idea to do the same. hahahah.. so i will have the chance to screw sinkies.

You had rated your own thread and now this?? That is sinkie mentality. Now go to one corner and squeeze your balls. Wahahaha!!!

for your info, i didn't rate my own thread, i dunno who the hell who do that. must be someone who support me on this " Dun Employ Sinkie cause". i dun do childish things like rating here and there. only sinkie losers do that.

It's simply stupid business sense to employ Singaporeans.

Boss: This job is $1,200 p.m.

Singaporean: No lah, at least $1,800 p.m. Otherwise how to pay HDB and PUB?

Boss: My problem is it? Now I must subsidize government is it? Take your pink IC go look for other job, maybe government job.

---

Singaporean: I want to look for a job like $1.8k to 2k.

Civil Service HR: Cannot, you too old, over 40 already. We only hire 20-30.

Singaporean: But I read in newspaper government and NTUC encourage hiring above 40 and 50.

Civil Service HR: Yes, we encourage other employers. But we don't do that here.

for your info, i didn't rate my own thread, i dunno who the hell who do that. must be someone who support me on this " Dun Employ Sinkie cause". i dun do childish things like rating here and there. only sinkie losers do that.

yeah fuck you!

u didn't rate your own thread? if you did your lan cheow will rot ok!:oIo:

when i posted my 1st comment over here, no one has even visited this thread yet. tonychat got balls to ddo no balls to admit huh.

caught rating your own thread don't be shy lah.:D

yeah fuck you!

u didn't rate your own thread? if you did your lan cheow will rot ok!:oIo:

when i posted my 1st comment over here, no one has even visited this thread yet. tonychat got balls to ddo no balls to admit huh.

caught rating your own thread don't be shy lah.:D

wow lan that CB kia tonychat fucking thick-skin:D

anyway its not the 1st time he rates his own thread 5-star.:D he is those type of OKT that will go to sam's other forum to pretend to be a customer writing FR and rate his own thai prostitute ladyboy wife 10/10.:eek:

Some assholes tried to challenge the OA by adding 3. I think i know who it is. It's that ugly FTrash dog SamuelStalin. And now i will make it even harder. :D

:D he is those type of OKT that will go to sam's other forum to pretend to be a customer writing FR and rate his own thai prostitute ladyboy wife 10/10.:eek:

LOL...I can imagine him saying his ladyboy wife's CB very tight because it's a lanjiao hole not a CB...

His ladyboy wife also rated CB kia tonychat's arse to be very tight. :eek::D cos the wife screwed him b4.

sometimes his ladyboy's customer would request for CB kia tonychat's services instead.:D