• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i still have a fever now 37.9℃ and feel very sian and weak

porcaputtana

Wise choice, after all you've had it before which means your body has some immunity from other strains. Hydrate fully even before it strikes and maybe gain some weight so that when your body needs to fight, it has some store of energy it can tap into quickly.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: your board certification must be from the Royal Malaysian College of Coconut Bomohs

Rast time, my fever was 39.3.
Went into Septic Shock.
Rushed to A&E.
Doctors inserted IV tube into my neck to inject something.
Whole body chilling and shivering like fcuks.
Thought going to Upz three-tonner soon.
You rushed to a&e by ambulearn or by other transportation?
Septic shock bacteria enter bloodstream gin scarlee. Most people cannot make it :speechless:

Bacccarat

You rushed to a&e by ambulearn or by other transportation?
Septic shock bacteria enter bloodstream gin scarlee. Most people cannot make it :speechless:

KNN,

Limpeh going upz three-tonner,
of course, fly by ambuLan lah KNN.

Yes, your Unker damn wise.
It was bacteria enter bloodstream.

KNN blood pressure also dropped until 70.
Overheard doc said to nurses to standby emergency operations if BP never go up.

Oxygen pumped full blast onto me,
not by tube,
but an astronaut's mask covering my fcuk face.

KNN very close to mati case.

Limpeh in HD and Critical Care for one week with antibiotics IV into arm.
Dropped a few Kgs.

Bacccarat

just woke up and took my temperature. 36.5℃
guess I am.already ok.
feels weak and hungry. never eaten anything since yesterday morning
think I will eat an apple for today

KNN

You sibei eh-sai
Self cured with an apple.

KNN Limpeh and all Samsters need to learn from your experience.

KNN,

Limpeh going upz three-tonner,
of course, fly by ambuLan lah KNN.

Yes, your Unker damn wise.
It was bacteria enter bloodstream.

KNN blood pressure also dropped until 70.
Overheard doc said to nurses to standby emergency operations if BP never go up.

Oxygen pumped full blast onto me,
not by tube,
but an astronaut's mask covering my fcuk face.

KNN very close to mati case.

Limpeh in HD and Critical Care for one week with antibiotics IV into arm.
Dropped a few Kgs.
If BP neber go up cho simi emergency operations ? KNN

ODACHEK

TS, are you still there??? Can you hear me???
iu

This Limpeh Leallee no eye-deer. Beyond my pay glade.

Limpeh also neber ask.
My uncle think the emergency ops is not the surgerlee ops kind of emergency ops but a immediate action eg leefibrillator etc
Also my uncle think loctor inject something inside your neck becas need to quicklee find a large blood vessel KNN

Bacccarat

My uncle think the emergency ops is not the surgerlee ops kind of emergency ops but a immediate action eg leefibrillator etc
Also my uncle think loctor inject something inside your neck becas need to quicklee find a large blood vessel KNN

KNN

Dr Wise Unker sibei kiang KNN.