• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I See Dead People

Sounds like a gangster who took lots of drugs in the past(Maybe still does) thus he is suffering from psychosis.

Like these 2 jokers?

Teens_leader_said_theyd_die_and_return_to_save_the_world-thumbnail.jpg

This was a very sad case. One of the boy was a very good boy but the parents were busy with their noodle stall. I used to eat their fish ball noodle when staying at Hougang.

Seeing dead people is nothing. I can see when anyone is going to die within one week. :)

Then why dont you go to Bukit Brown alone at midnight and prove your theory correct??

i already done that 20 years ago ...;) unless you tell me now got new ghost migrate over there ;)

drifter may be more familiar with Jepun Kwee like Sadako :D

im popular whith all the ghost not only jipun ghost ...angmo ghost also know me but all scare of me ..thats why when they see me they run ;) because of that until now i have not seen one yet ;)

Better yet, dig up a grave and sleep on top of the coffin for one night to prove that it is all superstitious nonsense.

you dig for me ..i sleep ok ? siao ask ppl to dig grave use so much energy for what ? got ghost means got ghost ..no ghost dig one tunnel out also no ghost lah ;)

Look at this clown pretending to be god. I wonder why he can't fly. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;XRJP6ONNnks]http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=XRJP6ONNnks[/video]

of course that idiot cant fly lah ...the best he can do is sit there and collect angpow ;)

Tell the spirits to leave the gravedigger alone and haunt the shit out of the pappies. Torment the pappies for all eternity.

Invoke the Land Acquisition Act? Then you must accept the not-so-pleasant things about the land.

Pretty soon they'll be able to take it up with the top guy himself when he joins them :p

Superstitious nonsense :rolleyes:
go to one cementry and look at the photo... choose a cheo pretty lady.Look at the photo and tell her, f u plus c plus k you.... !!!

Since you think its supersitious.. why dont you try it.If nothing happen to you, then its really supersitious, if not... you are a stupid idiot!!!

go to one cementry and look at the photo... choose a cheo pretty lady.Look at the photo and tell her, f u plus c plus k you.... !!!

Since you think its supersitious.. why dont you try it.If nothing happen to you, then its really supersitious, if not... you are a stupid idiot!!!

since i cant show you i go cementry now..so i will show you this ;) steady bo ? ;)

untitledyr.jpg

wow...siao liao now i kena already ...stomach very pain ......actucally i want to pangsai ;)

how come still nothing happens to me ? must wait how long to get the kena effect ? is it same like karma must wait long long ? or god have a special plan for me ? ;)