KNN why hk and shanghai has many side walk with slops and shops KNNI walked down my atb apartment, cross the road and saw a woman stalking me. Is that ginfreely??!!??
View attachment 48045
little wonder that crematoriums and mental hospitals are must-visit places of interests for the cuntardU resemble her dead husband.
I think he resembles LJ.U resemble her dead husband.
Lan Jiao man protecting KT LathaI think he resembles LJ.
No wonder you know her features so well. You are Mr McCully.Lan Jiao man protecting KT Latha
Having dinner with Jean Billie ? Reunion dinner liao ah ?
Better delete. Later tio sexposed. Deleted. LolYou also start to take food photo with woman in background like @Froggy
KNN what more to ask for in life with high class food, woman and sbf KNNYou also start to take food photo with woman in background like @Froggy
Froggy is high ses. I low ses hokay.KNN what more to ask for in life with high class food, woman and sbf KNN
Buy a house in JB?KNN what more to ask for in life with high class food, woman and sbf KNN
KNN what more to ask for in life with high class food, woman and sbf KNN
Froggy is high ses. I low ses hokay.
Ah Meng's one I suspect is hen, not chickI think your chick can fight his.
But i still vote for his, cos i allergic to atbs
KNN that will be atk ah tiong kang instead of atb KNNAh Meng's one I suspect is hen, not chick
KNN that will be atk ah tiong kang instead of atb KNN
LolAh Meng's one I suspect is hen, not chick