have you lost it this time? Pakistan is a total shithole. A lot of nutters out there.
North pakistan is stunning. I was suppose to visit gilgit on trekking holiday but it abruptly ended so till now the yearning lingers.these are the countries i will never want to visit.
india, all arab countries, china, pakistan, myamar
North pakistan is stunning. I was suppose to visit gilgit on trekking holiday but it abruptly ended so till now the yearning lingers.
Raw food is bad. Its overjoyed..most asians love thailand band japan. Thailand pre pandemic was the most visited country on the planet.the only country i love to visit is Japan i have to wait another 8 years then can go when my daugther reach 15 year old because then she can eat raw food and can remember the holiday in japan
bro... you smart!these are the countries i will never want to visit.
North pakistan is stunning. I was suppose to visit gilgit on trekking holiday but it abruptly ended so till now the yearning lingers.
why 15? skarang tak boleh ke?the only country i love to visit is Japan i have to wait another 8 years then can go when my daugther reach 15 year old because then she can eat raw food and can remember the holiday in japan
these are the countries i will never want to visit.
Tat include Saudi too?
why 15? skarang tak boleh ke?
Raw food is bad. Its overjoyed..most asians love thailand band japan. Thailand pre pandemic was the most visited country on the planet.
Cycling in japan is also good. On their country roads. They have a docunmntary about cycling in japan on nhk.
I love Pakistani food. Awesome.
I will avoid mecca but maybe visit northern saudi abandoned nabatean city of hegira.Tat include Saudi too?
rural jp is a cycling cuntry. luckily no jap tdf wannabes like in urban sg. japs are more humble. sinkie tdf wannabes are all howlian with no awards nor medals to show for.Raw food is bad. Its overjoyed..most asians love thailand band japan. Thailand pre pandemic was the most visited country on the planet.
Cycling in japan is also good. On their country roads. They have a docunmntary about cycling in japan on nhk.
I love Pakistani food. Awesome.