• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I need Advice on Hat Yai - non whoring

Chon, BKT dun wait to go BKK and eat, BKT can go Beach road to eat the Klang style one.
Next day go Chinatown area to eat the pepper style one.
You know where got good BKT in LOS?
Cannot go Beach road lah. Air ticket and hotel cost me a bomb liaoz. Last trip I did bought the ready make ingredients back to LOS but finish liaoz.
Hehehe. BKK have to check with joetys.

Cannot go Beach road lah. Air ticket and hotel cost me a bomb liaoz. Last trip I did bought the ready make ingredients back to LOS but finish liaoz.
Hehehe. BKK have to check with joetys.

Bro, I referring to the rest of us, not you lah.
BKT why must go LOS to eat? Probably the best BKT are is SG and Malaysia.
LOS is to eat the thai dishes which are sometimes sold at exorbitant prices here.

Hatyai nothing much. Some Thai can speak mandarin too. Alot of Malaysian also Patron there. Shopping can be done opp Novotel hotel, forget the plaza name. Also have kopitiam style Chinese food like wanton mee, chicken rice, kopi O.... Etc... Also lots of Muslim Thai food, delicious too.
Oh yes, what is the name of the hotel that kena bomb recently? Anybody knows?

Any bros here familiar with Hat Yai?? I know bro Bus 64 is, but problem is I am planning to go there with my wife........ Thanks.

I am astounded that it becomes a "problem" for you when your wife goes holiday with you.
Why did you marry her in the first place?

I am astounded that it becomes a "problem" for you when your wife goes holiday with you.
Why did you marry her in the first place?

You think too much liao. Of course I have no issue going on holidays with my wife. Is just that what I know about Hat Yai was only the cheonging places, so it becomes a problem if I want to go there with her.

Btw, let's not emphasize on this "problem", you know of any interesting place in and around Hat Yai?

Think don't have to worry too much. Many places can go jalan jalan without being pestered by pimps since they see you have a partner. Be polite and smile all the time. If can avoid, don't go to the night joints if you are not familiar or don't know anyone there.

Enjoy!

Please go to the nearest community centre (ooopps sorry, community club).

They have many such tours organised by their CCs and RCs.

These people surely can help and definitely will know where to bring you and your wife.

RCs and CCs are there to help you, my dear Singaporean...

Think don't have to worry too much. Many places can go jalan jalan without being pestered by pimps since they see you have a partner. Be polite and smile all the time. If can avoid, don't go to the night joints if you are not familiar or don't know anyone there.

Enjoy!

I just tell them "mai au khrap. Phom yu glap mia" :)

Please go to the nearest community centre (ooopps sorry, community club).

They have many such tours organised by their CCs and RCs.

These people surely can help and definitely will know where to bring you and your wife.

RCs and CCs are there to help you, my dear Singaporean...

I am not sure if you are trying to bring in RC, CC then PAP into this thread or not. Please dun make me use the Dr..... never mind :p

But it just make more sense for me and my wife to walk into a tour agency or Golden Tour, better than RC or CC to look for tour info right?

You got any info on Hat Yai to share? Thanks bros.

Hehehe. Another advice, if you happen to be in some night joint alone or with companion, and there is a spot check, please follow the majority crowd to one side and don't remain at your table waiting to be single out. Cos' you will be single out.

Noted. Thanks.

I am not sure if you are trying to bring in RC, CC then PAP into this thread or not. Please dun make me use the Dr..... never mind :p

But it just make more sense for me and my wife to walk into a tour agency or Golden Tour, better than RC or CC to look for tour info righ

You got any info on Hat Yai to share? Thanks bros.

Was genuinely trying to help you becos the CCs and RCs make good money from such tours from our Singaporeans.

Personally I have never supported them....

Since you perceived that I was trying to bring them in , you are very wrong....bro... I was just trying to help and that was my genuine..self.......

Now to your point.............

Forget about land trip. Too long and very tiring. Very unsure............Let me narrate..............

I took a bus from Golden Mile at 2200 hrs at night and reached the Terminus at the Lee Garden hotel at 11am the next day.

On the trip back, the bloody Malaysian bus broke down after Danok and managed to crawl into Bukit Kayu Hitam where it completely MATI...

Took us 36 hrs to reach SINGAPORE.

Just trying to help. Maybe tours by CCs and RCs would be better.

So sorry for............(please don't ask me to continue). I am upset too.

Have a good trip.

Going to Hatyai and not whoring is machiam drinking milk in a pub...
What's the fuckng point?????

[hQUOTE=Narong Wongwan;1143150]Going to Hatyai and not whoring is machiam drinking milk in a pub...
What's the fuckng point?????[/QUOTE]

I was thinking along the same line too... That's why I asked for non-whoring info mah!!

Remember to be considerate of Thai people's feelings.

Do your hanky-panky indoors, behind closed doors.

22affection.jpg