• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I need Advice on Hat Yai - non whoring

Any bros here familiar with Hat Yai?? I know bro Bus 64 is, but problem is I am planning to go there with my wife. So is going to be a non-whoring trip. I need more info on shopping. Massage and eating etc... Maybe a bit of night show or Ago Ago show is still ok.

I have not been there for more than 10 years!! Anyone got any info to share on Hat Yai? I mean wholesome info.

Thanks.

:o

...........what's going on your evil mind.......you little devil:o:D

Any bros here familiar with Hat Yai?? I know bro Bus 64 is, but problem is I am planning to go there with my wife. So is going to be a non-whoring trip. I need more info on shopping. Massage and eating etc... Maybe a bit of night show or Ago Ago show is still ok.

Anyone got any info to share on Hat Yai? I mean wholesome info.

Thanks.

...........what's going on your evil mind.......you little devil:o:D

Nothing abnormal. I dun use my nick for nothing. But really this trip I am planning for a shopping, makan trip etc...

BusNo64 does a different kind of "shopping" and "makan" though!

I have not been there for more than 10 years!! Anyone got any info to share on Hat Yai? I mean wholesome info.

Thanks.

The problem is there is no whoring or non whoring place there. All the non whoring place and whoring are mixed, except temples. Mapar massage is a MUST there, and it is consider as non whoring, as the massage will not pcc for u, only purely balls masage for health purpose :D In the normal shopping pasar malam there are also whoring spots, so just open your eyes wide if you need to siam whoring place lol

Just my 2c, regardless of country, remember to get your hep B jabs.:(

Nothing abnormal. I dun use my nick for nothing. But really this trip I am planning for a shopping, makan trip etc...

BusNo64 does a different kind of "shopping" and "makan" though!

Due to the bombings in the south, HDY have not changed much since your last visit. Their shopping centres are boring. Besides, its where the bombers target. The only entertainment left is to eat, massage and sleep. When you arrive, buy vouchers for the best, most centrally located hotel. You can also buy vouchers for massages. The money saved in the discount allows you to tip more, contributing to the economy. For massages, there are foot and body. If you want to procreate, ask for the lau zhi for juagen message. Make sure she is matured in age, the massage proprietors are crooks, some will get you a young girl who will rip off your balls. For food, the road side stalls are best, muslim style fried chicken, padi birds, crabs etc. The bak kut teh is the authentic malaysia version. Chengteng with gingko nuts and pork porridge with lots of minced pork, fresh liver, small intestines and kidneys. There are also eating houses selling 10b dim sum. In the morning, go to the wet market and see what is worth buying, including mini pineapples, Thai durians, mangos, whatever that is in season. Try their beancurd with ginger and mini dough fritters. When bored, look out for internet cafes. Some hotels have wi-fi so bring your ipads. You may charter tuk tuk to Songkla which is a day trip for sightseeing and seafood, it can be boring except for a few location here and there and the seafood is so-so.

How do u plan to go there? By coach, by plane or by car?

If by road, the journey is very long and tiring. Tried that once several years ago and never went there again.
Other than whoring, also not much to do or see there. In fact the whoring isn't that great either. :o
There could be better places to go if it's a holiday with wife. China could be a good place with many different sights in different cities.
(not being sarcastic)

How do u plan to go there? By coach, by plane or by car?

If by road, the journey is very long and tiring. Tried that once several years ago and never went there again.
Other than whoring, also not much to do or see there. In fact the whoring isn't that great either. :o
There could be better places to go if it's a holiday with wife. China could be a good place with many different sights in different cities.
(not being sarcastic)

By air. Just planning for a short trip for 3 to 4 days. Been to a lot of places, in the region, so thinking of Hat Yai since her families (all living in Malaysia) have been there. Exploring Koh Samui too, since she has not been there.

Besides I speak Thai fairly ok, so I have preference for Thai cities.

But I guess you guys are right, after all these year, the H-city still no change!!

If you want to procreate, ask for the lau zhi for juagen message. Make sure she is matured in age, the massage proprietors are crooks, some will get you a young girl who will rip off your balls.

[video=youtube;dWj1nNWj834]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWj1nNWj834[/video]

i believe some people go their to make merit. there is a place where you can go to make coffin donations.
bhuddishts should know what / where im talking about

hi wendy howz your case pending. Surprised you can post about other matters and in the chat forum.

Anyway i read that you cycled from bkk to sg once. Did you pass by hatyai?

hi wendy howz your case pending. Surprised you can post about other matters and in the chat forum.

Anyway i read that you cycled from bkk to sg once. Did you pass by hatyai?

yes, i suppose im suppose to be dead, or at least play dead,. no talk online, in life a well, i suppose.
yes went tru hatyai.nice place lots of good street food. shopping also not bad

[video=youtube;dWj1nNWj834]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWj1nNWj834[/video]

Few things I would like to ask you Sir regarding this Video..

1st. WHAT THE FUCK
2nd. 1.35m WHAT THE FUCK
3RD. Is that a boy or girl getting massaged

yes, i suppose im suppose to be dead, or at least play dead,. no talk online, in life a well, i suppose.
yes went tru hatyai.nice place lots of good street food. shopping also not bad

opps sorry u took it the wrong way. I just thought you would be concerned with more pressing matters that's all.

By air. Just planning for a short trip for 3 to 4 days. Been to a lot of places, in the region, so thinking of Hat Yai since her families (all living in Malaysia) have been there. Exploring Koh Samui too, since she has not been there.

Besides I speak Thai fairly ok, so I have preference for Thai cities.

All fair enough reasons for going there. If u were planning to go by road, I would have discouraged it.
But if u asked me personally, I much prefer BKK to Hatyai.
There is so much more to do and see there, everything u want in Hatyai, BKK also has.
Provided of course there are no floods or protests.

All fair enough reasons for going there. If u were planning to go by road, I would have discouraged it.
But if u asked me personally, I much prefer BKK to Hatyai.
There is so much more to do and see there, everything u want in Hatyai, BKK also has.
Provided of course there are no floods or protests.
Hehehe. BKK no good Bak Kut Teh leh. :p

Which one is good?
Hehehe. Bro, me long time never go south. Last visit, over 10 years ago, did manage to eat Bak Kut Teh from a Malaysian Chinese stall. Very authentic but I really cannot remember why. I know it's walking distance from the bus terminal.

Hehehe. BKK no good Bak Kut Teh leh. :p

Chon, BKT dun wait to go BKK and eat, BKT can go Beach road to eat the Klang style one.
Next day go Chinatown area to eat the pepper style one.
You know where got good BKT in LOS?