• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I missed the lockdown a year ago, company shutdown. Hope to experience again it now

serious problem now
no statement
no task force tv interview
now more and more mutant variants flying in
now the dorm is kana
waiting for more ???????????
lockdown again??????????????

anyone knows the extent of our commitment to ceca ???
why we cannot ban flights from india??
why we cannot stop india people from coming here???
any ceca experts here to enlgihten us..
sipeh siong man singapore
who initiated this ceca??????????????

serious problem now
no statement
no task force tv interview
now more and more mutant variants flying in
now the dorm is kana
waiting for more ???????????
lockdown again??????????????
standby toilet paper
standby mask
standby instant noodles
standby eggs
standby rice
haaaa

Getting money from ah nehs will be like squeezing blood from a stone. They are worse than Jews. At least the Jews can recognize value and are charitable, despite their innate frugality. :cool:

All the more we must make use of this opportune moment, charge them $ for bringing in COVID.

Singapore is the 29th state of the Republic of India.....

India 315,000 daily cases now and we stop flights from india because GOVTECH gives us TRACETOGETHER.
Have tracetogether, we will be invincible!!! Our airport will stay open for India!!!

TraceTogether-only SafeEntry required from Jun 1 at all higher-risk venues
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...s-workplace-jun-1-app-token-covid-19-14671116
SINGAPORE: From Jun 1, only the TraceTogether app or token will be accepted for SafeEntry check-in at all higher-risk venues. The contact-tracing system will be mandatory at venues with higher numbers of visitors – such as malls, workplaces, places of worship and schools – or where people are likely to be in close proximity for prolonged periods – such as restaurants and gyms.

safeentry-gateway-tracetogether-infographic.png

All the more we must make use of this opportune moment, charge them $ for bringing in COVID.

Indians can come here see doctor.

Their certs all fake. Australians and NZ dared to acknowledge that.
Western Australia premier question the legitimacy of India's health certificate

From Jun 1, only the TraceTogether app or token will be accepted for SafeEntry check-in at all higher-risk venues. The contact-tracing system will be mandatory at venues with higher numbers of visitors – such as malls, workplaces, places of worship and schools – or where people are likely to be in close proximity for prolonged periods – such as restaurants and gyms.

Expect more retailers to become kaput. :cool:

Evidently some crony made a fortune making all those SafeEntry Gateway devices.

If you think a vaccine or high tech social control measures are going to keep you safe... you'll be disappointed. :wink:

No wonder, i was pondering why China self-claimed the vaccines are not working well, but almost no cases in china, so that's the reason?

There are cases in China, just because you don't hear it mentioned on the 177th ranked state-owned media doesn't mean everything is alright.

No wonder, i was pondering why China self-claimed the vaccines are not working well, but almost no cases in china, so that's the reason?

A lot of countries are under reporting, that’s for sure.

Because not many are truly sick, a whole lot of them are in fact asymptomatic, they don’t even know they’ve been COVIDed.

anyone knows the extent of our commitment to ceca ???
why we cannot ban flights from india??
why we cannot stop india people from coming here???
any ceca experts here to enlgihten us..
sipeh siong man singapore
who initiated this ceca??????????????

Who initiated CECA? My hunch is Loong and his manly wife, with West Coast GRC's Iswaran being the minister in charge of negotiations. Iswaran was the Minister for Trade and Industry for some time, and he went to India many times. :wink:

So the fat minister is involved in CECA.

seow liao lah
lidat cipeh jialat man
cannot ban even
reduce, cut....still can sneak in
habislah

Go kill yrslf useless bum...

Don't want to go out meet people, don't want to travel overseas for work, don't want to see relatives.

Damn, i really missed staying at home everyday a year ago and no visitor allowed.