• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I missed the lockdown a year ago, company shutdown. Hope to experience again it now

I missed the quiet roads during the day and at night that gave me a post-apocalypse feeling. When I take long walks at night, I felt I was the only person in this fucking cuntry.

The lockdown we had was a once in a lifetime stroke of good luck. I reminisce about it all the time. Unless the CCP can invent another virus to try fuck us up, there will never be another lockdown.:frown:

The PIE during lunch time was totally deserted. It took me just 15 mins to drive back home from town. And the buses were not packed with irritating noisy school kids, talkative Ah Sohs and smelly Ah Nehs. But the down part was the closure of all massage parlors and legal whore houses.

KNN now early morning upto 10am the roads are congested again KNN my uncle also think go back phase 1 better KNN

Don't want to go out meet people, don't want to travel overseas for work, don't want to see relatives.

Damn, i really missed staying at home everyday a year ago and no visitor allowed.
I miss too. And devastated when it's not end of the world

SIA kept flying in CECA, from here they can freely transit to any other countries that bans flight from India.
Some SIA will be Singapore Indian Airlines.

No official briefing from the multi-task force ? Or are they busy fighting for the PM Job ?

still preparing motherhood statements, vetting takes time you know?

Be careful what you wish for...likely to come true.

If/when another lockdown comes, I fully expect the PAP govt to put the blame on 'uncooperative' Sinkies, or the below average takeup rate of vaccines. :wink:

Never mind if the vaccinated foreign workers were infected, or that this island is still letting in those precious CECA FTs when many other countries have already banned flights from India. :cool:

Fuck CECA!
but fucking bring them in so we can recoup the monies in our coffers! Charge them $5000 bond per head for entry! :sneaky::sneaky::sneaky:

Fuck CECA!
but fucking bring them in so we can recoup the monies in our coffers! Charge them $5000 bond per head for entry! :sneaky::sneaky::sneaky:

Getting money from ah nehs will be like squeezing blood from a stone. They are worse than Jews. At least the Jews can recognize value and are charitable, despite their innate frugality. :cool: