Meltup continue....u can never miss the boatNow i got schadenfreude. Hope the stock market crash and burn everybody
It is always havesting the difference between low and high that feed the big fishesNow i got schadenfreude. Hope the stock market crash and burn everybody
Now i got schadenfreude. Hope the stock market crash and burn everybody
R u sending me to Hor Lan?Buy Tesla.
Kramer the Botak....jin poisonous wanWhen that Kramer guy hypes it up, it's your signal to stay away. He's a jinx.
Already bought. Tesla stock is under tremendous pressure though. It’s not producing efficiently and demand has slowed due to Chinese producersBuy Tesla.
No worries, Ah Musk.promise to fly the moon mah...at that time SpaceX will bring in more $$$$$$$$Already bought. Tesla stock is under tremendous pressure though. It’s not producing efficiently and demand has slowed due to Chinese producers
Their strength not in EV but their AI potentialAlready bought. Tesla stock is under tremendous pressure though. It’s not producing efficiently and demand has slowed due to Chinese producers
Already bought. Tesla stock is under tremendous pressure though. It’s not producing efficiently and demand has slowed due to Chinese producers
Their strength not in EV but their AI potential
Need to burn $$$$$ to substain AI Hypes mah...just like the 5G myth not too long agomany top aapl, goog, and tsla engineers want to work for nvda thus both aapl and tsla will annnounce more ai offerings to bounce their stocks to keep these employees. goog is suffering a brain drain as pitchai is pichar and they can’t retain their top engineers. they end up with woke engineers.
the internet as we know it will transform with firmware powered ai. search engines with math based algorithms will go the way of the dodo bird. yahoo then goog. everyone online will have their personal assistants, butlers, nannies, and virtual companions. they will replace humans and becum the new friends (and foes) of humanity.Need to burn $$$$$ to substain AI Hypes mah...just like the 5G myth not too long ago
People has short term memory to forget about bad things
People prefer to hear OnLY The Good Stuff
People need to dream ro believe tgey can huat big big