• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'I married a China prostitute'

Hahaha, reading this story remind of an incident in my family. My widowed uncle married a PRC wife and then later found his son is also banging his stepmother. Walau the whole incident damn messy, in the my uncle divorce the PRC and also disown his son. His son then go and married the PRC. In the end afte getting PR, PRC dump him and now with another man. Son want to patch back with his dad, but he kena chased out by father with a chopper. HahahA, everytime my grandma talk abt it I laugh until roll on the floor. :p And you all think leetahbar's family is messy..this one lagi worse...HAHAHAHa

1. well,bro thank you for providing humor in this forum with this.
2. yes, indeed it is damn funny and horrible.
3. just imagine "sharing" the same hole, father and son.
4. sinkies boleh!

1sickpuppy II

Here all you guys laugh at this old man. What I see here is a lonely old man that longed for companionship. He is old, alone and his life partner has left him. At his age all he needs is someone to talk to and just to be with him. Many a time when I come back from work I see old people sitting at the void deck and at the coffeeshop looking out into thin air with just a cup of coffee/tea to keep them company. It kind of makes me sick that a time may come where I might be like that sitting alone waiting to die.

Y

Yoda.

mmmm....

gullible is he.

let them in, from the traitors, without vetting.

has been warning you on tv about these prcs, from the same traitors.

L

Luke Skywalker

mmmm....

gullible is he.

let them in, from the traitors, without vetting.

has been warning you on tv about these prcs, from the same traitors.

Master Yoda, can you please shut the fuck up, stop wasting your time in this forum and complete my training?

limpeh2

I've always thought that...
PRC = Prostitutes From China.

AFAIK, even the early, pre- Commie mainlander migrants cannot tolerate their new generation bretherens. If that's not telling, I dunno what IS.

The beholden attitude towards PRC, thinking that PRC=cultural & racial motherland & "blood ties", is the main mofo problem.

Hahaha, reading this story remind of an incident in my family. My widowed uncle married a PRC wife and then later found his son is also banging his stepmother. Walau the whole incident damn messy, in the my uncle divorce the PRC and also disown his son. His son then go and married the PRC. In the end afte getting PR, PRC dump him and now with another man. Son want to patch back with his dad, but he kena chased out by father with a chopper. HahahA, everytime my grandma talk abt it I laugh until roll on the floor. :p And you all think leetahbar's family is messy..this one lagi worse...HAHAHAHa

you watch too much drama ..:smile:

1. well,bro thank you for providing humor in this forum with this.
2. yes, indeed it is damn funny and horrible.
3. just imagine "sharing" the same hole, father and son.
4. sinkies boleh!
Why do you always write in point form?

This kind of thing only happened to 66% of Singaporeans. I believe 33% are the smart lot not easily deceived.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HpntNDAYltM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HpntNDAYltM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6lE6Htee0sA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6lE6Htee0sA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eO2YXl8IAD8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eO2YXl8IAD8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VCGvfaVFao0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VCGvfaVFao0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MGp2bY9l2Rk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MGp2bY9l2Rk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>