• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'I married a China prostitute'

metalslug

http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20091203-183811.html

Thu, Dec 03, 2009
AsiaOne

20091203.192048_news_rotator_13.jpg

'I married a China prostitute'

A 64-year-old Singaporean man married a 40-year-old China woman despite knowing her for less than half a year, only to find out one month into their marriage that she is a prostitute.

Mr Chen, who spoke to the local Chinese evening daily Lianhe Wanbao, said that he first met his China wife, Ah Ping, in April this year while dining at Pearl's Centre in Chinatown.

Ah Ping had approached him first and engaged in in conversation. During this time, three men asked her if she provided sex services, but Ah Ping flatly denied so, thus giving Mr Chen a good impression of her.

She later told Mr Chen that she was a graduate back in China, and came to Singapore to look for work. They exchanged contact numbers and soon became a couple, meeting often for food and shopping trips.

In September this year, Ah Ping proposed that they get married. She told Mr Chen that they could apply for a flat together once she had gotten her permanent resident status.

Mr Chen, who was divorced two years ago, agreed to the wedding immediately. The couple registered their marriage on October 15.

Soon after they wed, Mr Chen realize that his new wife was almost never at home, and they often fought and argued, "There was once when things got really bad, and she told me that she was a prostitute in Shenzhou (China) and when she came to Singapore, she is still a prostitute."

A former cleaner, Mr Chen told Lianhe Wanbao that he lost his job after sustaining an injury in a car accident on his wedding day.

When he lost his ability to work, his wife's attitude towards him changed completely. "I didn't know that she was a prostitute then. She asked me for money, saying that she plans to set up a stall selling socks."

"Later on, a friend of mine saw her soliciting men, and it was only then that I realized 'selling socks' was just her way of telling me she's going out to sell her body."

Mr Chen said that his China wife also hit him from time to time during their rocky month-long marriage.

Since getting wed, the couple only had sex three times, and the sessions felt like Ah Ping was just obliging her new husband because she had to, Mr Chen said.

She was also drastically different from the caring woman that Mr Chen had thought her to be, and he found himself being kicked and beaten by her when things went wrong.

According to Mr Chen, his China wife was a divorcee as well. She has a 20-year-old son in China.

Because Ah Ping had yet to gain residency status, she had to leave Singapore once her visa is up, and can only return to the country after spending some time in China. When Mr Chen spoke to Lianhe Wanbao, Ah Ping was not in Singapore as she had left the day before.

Y

Yoda.

mmmm....

sweet before marriage.

after, display of true colors.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JszzxCCd6tc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JszzxCCd6tc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

KuanTi01

lonely, horny, gullible and some spare cash in the form of coffin money- all rolled into one soft Viagra-fuelled lapcheong of a prick! :biggrin: He should at least do some due diligence (meaning snooping & spying on her when she thought she is alone) and find out what she does when his back is turned- all this before marrying her!:biggrin: Bodoh but still some sympathy from me! I wish him good luck! At least he can plan to dump her before she dumps him for good!Tio Bo?

sinkies are such a sucker

1. this ah pek is brainless and thinks with his dick.
2. he wanted sex and got sex from the bitch.
3. what can he expect from such woman, love!!!
4. now, this is what we can expect from imported ft from prc.
5. honest, he should have just pay her for the sex, clean and clear, no string attached.

oli9

Its without a doubt Sinkie men are rated as one of the stupidest men in the world if alive.
If this ah pek has found some lifelong meaningful vocation in his twilight years, he wouldnt be so easily be tempted by women, esp from PRC.
Same goes for Sinkie men who falls easily head over heels at pretty (subjective) sinkie women as well.
Play the game or be played out. Life is not about marriages anymore.

T

Tadakatsu Honda

Ah Ping had approached him first and engaged in in conversation. During this time, three men asked her if she provided sex services, but Ah Ping flatly denied so, thus giving Mr Chen a good impression of her.

She later told Mr Chen that she was a graduate back in China, and came to Singapore to look for work. They exchanged contact numbers and soon became a couple, meeting often for food and shopping trips.

Never trust a PRC.

Meltdown

Its without a doubt Sinkie men are rated as one of the stupidest men in the world if alive.
If this ah pek has found some lifelong meaningful vocation in his twilight years, he wouldnt be so easily be tempted by women, esp from PRC.
Same goes for Sinkie men who falls easily head over heels at pretty (subjective) sinkie women as well.
Play the game or be played out. Life is not about marriages anymore.

I Agree. Sinkee Chink men are the most stupid & gullible men in the world.

Those 3 men that asked the PRC bitch, in front of him, if she provided sexual services were obviously staged. They were part of her syndicate to create an impression that she's a good girl when she tried to get her PR & empty his CFP money from him.

What people see & hear in the mainstream media & from people around them are about 80% misleading info designed to fool 80% of the population. This is what it means by 80/20 principle.

BusNo64

Hahaha, reading this story remind of an incident in my family. My widowed uncle married a PRC wife and then later found his son is also banging his stepmother. Walau the whole incident damn messy, in the my uncle divorce the PRC and also disown his son. His son then go and married the PRC. In the end afte getting PR, PRC dump him and now with another man. Son want to patch back with his dad, but he kena chased out by father with a chopper. HahahA, everytime my grandma talk abt it I laugh until roll on the floor. :p And you all think leetahbar's family is messy..this one lagi worse...HAHAHAHa

shOUTloud

at the end of the day, he was conned but he is the same as everyone, looking for love and companionship. He could have been more careful though.

SotongMee

Wa, Chinese very "cheem" (deep) and descriptive leh.

"Selling socks" a normal man has three "legs", the middle one got no bone.

The pros sells her "sock" to the middle leg.

From the report
"Later on, a friend of mine saw her soliciting men, and it was only then that I realized 'selling socks' was just her way of telling me she's going out to sell her body."

at the end of the day, he was conned but he is the same as everyone, looking for love and companionship. He could have been more careful though.

BusNo64

Wa, Chinese very "cheem" (deep) and descriptive leh.

"Selling socks" a normal man has three "legs", the middle one got no bone.

The pros sells her "sock" to the middle leg.

From the report

Becos her cheebye is smelly like a sock. :p

Hahaha, reading this story remind of an incident in my family. My widowed uncle married a PRC wife and then later found his son is also banging his stepmother. Walau the whole incident damn messy, in the my uncle divorce the PRC and also disown his son. His son then go and married the PRC. In the end afte getting PR, PRC dump him and now with another man. Son want to patch back with his dad, but he kena chased out by father with a chopper. HahahA, everytime my grandma talk abt it I laugh until roll on the floor. :p And you all think leetahbar's family is messy..this one lagi worse...HAHAHAHa

He shouldn't have married or his son married the same woman, she must have some golden hole or something, that both want to bang her...my my.

They should have just hired her, and take turns banging her!, Mon, Weds, Friday - dad turn, Tues, Thurs, Saturday, son turn..SUNDAY free day...she can go freelancing Chinatown... ha ha ha ha:biggrin: