• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I lost my part time job today but I will be tough

Romagnum

I have been working part time as a telemarketer - yes, I apologise for my work to those I have disturbed but I have to make a living too

My subcon boss halved the staff and told us at 6pm today.

He even asked security to search our bodies for USB or CD or any other item

I went to watch Holland beat Japan and Ghana draw Australia at a nearby coffeeshop. I didn't buy coffee, I just stood at the back and watch free, like many others

I talked to them, realised we are all jobless Singaporeans living in this harsh world

It is okay, we will fight and we will help the weak ones

We shall overcome

dun worry...gahmen will take care of us.

BestGov.jpg

:D ;) :D

We shall overcome

Bro, sorry to hear of your plight but I like your spirit.
Would you consider sharing your time helping out the opposition for this coming GE. There is a need for volunteers. You will be given an allowance for your efforts. We can fight and help the weak ones together. :)

I thought economy is picking up, no? bloody liars..

It's a strange phenomenon in Singapore that someone who writes (and probably speaks) as well as the TS couldn't find a full-time job. On the other hand, lots of Ah Tiongs who could not even string a few sentences together are flooding the job market.

Singapore like most countries are preparing for the New World Order. The elites will control land, infrastructure , population and financial while R&D in eugenics and ethnic cleansing will continue.

Importing FT is only part of the plan.

Singapore like most countries are preparing for the New World Order. The elites will control land, infrastructure , population and financial while R&D in eugenics and ethnic cleansing will continue.

what's new world order? and what will happen to the FT when this take place?

If you've just lost a job, why can't you afford to give a blowjob and earn some coffee money and buy newspapers to look at the ads?

The job I most desire for now is a blow job, but cannot afford leh

so what's your full time job as you mention part time telemarketeer?
I have been working part time as a telemarketer - yes, I apologise for my work to those I have disturbed but I have to make a living too

My subcon boss halved the staff and told us at 6pm today.

He even asked security to search our bodies for USB or CD or any other item

I went to watch Holland beat Japan and Ghana draw Australia at a nearby coffeeshop. I didn't buy coffee, I just stood at the back and watch free, like many others

I talked to them, realised we are all jobless Singaporeans living in this harsh world

We shall overcome

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/plBmwPYIG9g&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/plBmwPYIG9g&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>