• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Hereby Declare @TanWahTiu Has Gone Up Lorry For Good

What a maniac you are

BY THE WAY, TELL US HOW MANY SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS YOU HAVE. I CAN PUT UP A NEW THREAD ON SAM'S OTHER SEX FORUM TO HELP YOU TO PIMP EVEN MORE.

Which country have you been 24 years ago? I doubt you have even traveled beyond JB at that time. What a fucking loser? At least I can say that "I have already made it in life".

How many times you fuck your old wife each day?

What a maniac you are
You fucking no guts bastard. Only know how to kpkb in this forum, but when asked to meet face-to-face, you'll just hide yourself out of sight. Malu lah.

Is your wife chee bye still wet?

Anyway, I'm opening my champagne tonight to celebrate the demise of @tanwahtiu. Being such an evil person, he'll surely reborn to be a beast for his next life to be tortured and slaughtered. I can sleep very well tonight.

Do you think Bangla will pay her $5 if she work in Geylang?

Oh come on, your little sister can be worth more than S$5 to a Banglah. But for your mother, I'm not too sure of this because her stinking cunt is so worn with black smoke coming out of a 2-stroke motorcycle engine. Why do you look down on your little sister? She has the same blood as you, you know?

Oh come on, your little sister can be worth more than S$5 to a Banglah. But for your mother, I'm not too sure of this. Why do you look down on your little sister? She has the same blood as you, you know?

You fuck your mother in the same bed you fucked your wife?

Anyway, heavy smokers and drinker like you will also not last long. Just wait and see. You'll have the same fate as @tanwahtiu. But for @tanwahtiu, it's a great relief of burden for him since he had been living so miserably when he was alive.

By the way, from 29 Jul 22 (being the first day of the lunar 7th month), he may get his annual one-month pass to come back and visit his homeland. But Tiagong new recruits are not entitled to that one-month pass during their first year of enlistment into Hell because they must go through the mandatory 12-month BHT (Basic Hell Torturing) regimen. So, I think he'll have a hard and torturous time (Aiya, Pain, Pain, No, Please, No, I acknowledged my mistakes, Please,...etc) during his first year in Hell.

RIP.gif

Anyway, heavy smokers and drinker like you will also not last long. Just wait and see.

Since you fucked your mother did your father fuck your wife to reciprocate?

I think he'll suddenly appear again after a long period of MIA just like Gin.

What a maniac you are
Oh come on fucking @Rus. You believe that no Samsters has ever watched Porn before? Don't kid yourself. Even monks and priests do watch Porn, especially with the proliferation of the Internet. Who are you trying to kid, FUCKER?

As a heavy smoker and drinker, when are you going to Up Lorry?

I think he'll suddenly appear again after a long period of MIA just like Gin.
At least I haven't Up Lorry yet, unlike @tanwahtiu. I'm still alive and kicking, and especially with totally no outstanding loans and no financial worries, despite all the shit inflationary pressures you peasants are facing now.

Give Up Cat.gif

Oh come on fucking @Rus. You believe that no Samsters has ever watched Porn before? Don't kid yourself. Even monks and priests do watch Porn, especially with the proliferation of the Internet. Who are you trying to kid, FUCKER?

As a heavy smoker and drinker, when are you going to Up Lorry?

Whose cheebye is bigger your mother or your wife?

At least I haven't Up Lorry yet, unlike @tanwahtiu. I'm still alive and kicking, and especially with totally no outstanding loans and no financial worries, despite all the shit inflationary pressures you peasants are facing now.

Whose cheebye hair is curlier your wife or your mother?

You will be joining @tanwahtiu in BHT very soon if you still don't repent and change your bad habits, including the spreading of falsifications in this forum. Good luck to you if you still don't change your attitude.

I just love these sorts of boh liao threads.

30 MINUTES LATER, MY STINKING MOTHER AND DESPERATE SISTER HAD ASKED FOR MORE FROM ME AGAIN AND I JUST HAD TO COMPLY. BOH PIAN WITH THESE 2 SEX DEPRIVED BITCHES. ANY BANGLA TO TAKE OVER?

What a fuck? Asking any Banglah to take over and fuck your mother and sister. What kind of a son and brother you are indeed?

I just love these sorts of boh liao threads.
@tanwahtiu's ghost will come back and haunt you in New Zealand during the forthcoming 7th lunar month if he can get his annual one-month roaming pass from the Netherworld and especially when no quarantine is required now. Be careful when you are leaving your home.

You are right and should be proud of it if the 1k views will be accomplished soon for this thread.