• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have had enough of low class people starting to whistle as soon as they see me

KNN not only that at work also immoral want to suck lj mccully cock and another aust based chinese hokkien old man cock and when kt latha commented she act like a slut she rude to her push her etc then kena sacked LOL KNN
LJ Mccully you happy now got dirty Malaysians sons of whores said I want to suck your cock?

KNN in fact rarely or it may not even happen in office politics whereby a mgr will comment someone as a slut unless it is really true KNN or unless there are 2 sluts fighting for a cock to suck in office KNN so it is either you are a big fucking slut or both you and kt latha are office slut whore KNN

A virgin is NEVER and cannot be a slut. Cantonese big bully don’t act innocent when you have been twisting my story into a filthy shit.

Valium

I will find you and seal your fucking smelly cunt! @ginfreely fuck you

55dc25100d89b.mp4-12.jpg

Nothing tua pow Sian but there is an evil BIG conspiracy going on. I just met ANOTHER whistling dog in supermarket carrying a baby and he started whistling AFTER he saw me.

And as I passed him I said there is so many sai Lang and he dare not say a word.

Nothing tua pow Sian but there is an evil BIG conspiracy going on. I just met ANOTHER whistling dog in supermarket carrying a baby and he started whistling AFTER he saw me.

What’s the scientific likelihood of meeting not one but two whistling dogs in a day? Zero.

Wunderfool

Hard to believe anyone would want to whistle at you... can you show a pic of yourself ? More like one will vomit...

There are 2 things that a man will whistle ... one , he is not a singer , but he is trying to sing a song and second , he is so 'high-tide' that he need urgently to pee.