No wonder I don’t miss Spore in the 90s at all anymore. When your heart is dead, you miss nothing.
Who needs such countrymen that joined foreigners to trample you song song?
No wonder I don’t miss Spore in the 90s at all anymore. When your heart is dead, you miss nothing.
when a slut starts to shoot-bak at you... then show you her 1/2 ball.. what would you do ???
I show half ball? NPNT ok? Post here! I am dressed decently in shopping mall ok slut is you and kt latha.
@ginfreely some old man got walking stick, you can beg them to fuck you with that. It's a bonus if there's an umbrella. Fuck in then open. Your Cheebye will be stretch wide until you pant.
Sinkies love Malaysian dogs sons of whores like this one bullying me. That’s the ugly truth of selfish sinkies.
Tsk tsk tsk you are so ccb Malaysian shameless liar big bullies sons of whores. SO EVIL SNAKE SO LIAR SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO BIG BULLY.KNN @ginfreely you fucking bow leg bui chibye must be bo cheng ter kor if really ah pek whistle at your cb mor KNN
Tsk tsk tsk you are so ccb Malaysian shameless liar big bullies sons of whores. SO EVIL SNAKE SO LIAR SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO BIG BULLY.Oh no, stretching your cheebye wide would be good for you. It challenges you.
GPGT indeed. Dogs snakes crocodiles want to bully me Song Song? Show your ccb face Song Song lor.Just met one whistle sinkie traitor dog. See me only whistle. Another proud thief that gladly make deal with evil devils.
View attachment 59557
GPGT indeed. Dogs snakes crocodiles want to bully me Song Song? Show your ccb face Song Song lor.
Whistle song song, clap song song countrymen hahahaWho needs such countrymen that joined foreigners to trample you song song?
Steal my photos at home then call me slut. Scary right ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs are so shameless unrepentant thieves.
Countrymen? hahaha what a fucking joke indeed.
Tsk tsk tsk you ccb Malaysian sons of whores and sinkie traitor dogs are SO SHAMELESS SO EVIL SO SNAKE SO LIAR SO UNREPENTANT THIEF SLANDERER HARASSER BIG BULLY. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO LOW CLASS SO LOVE ATTENTION SO SHALLOW. Not a single decent human quality in you.No cocks to suck tonight? Nobody dig your CB?
Tsk tsk tsk you ccb Malaysian sons of whores and sinkie traitor dogs are SO SHAMELESS SO EVIL SO SNAKE SO LIAR SO UNREPENTANT THIEF SLANDERER HARASSER BIG BULLY. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO LOW CLASS SO LOVE ATTENTION SO SHALLOW. Not a single decent human quality in you.
Whistle song song, clap song song countrymen hahaha
Proud thief sinkie traitor dog. Don’t be jealous of my English A1 ok?