You dare to whistle I dare to take photo. Song boh bully? Whistle some more lah.
The one sitting there more chio than you.. you jealous izzit?
He probably thought that you are mentally deficient. No?I stared at him and he continued to whistled. So I walked right next to him and said loudly low class thieves like to whistle a few times and clapped and he dare not confront me only confirmed his motive.
You dare to whistle I dare to take photo. Song boh bully? Whistle some more lah.
Of course not. He was looking at me when he whistled non stop. My reaction is called normal behavior and justified against his sexual harassment.He probably thought that you are mentally deficient. No?
I walked around him a few times some more. Coward man likes to bully woman indeed.I stared at him and he continued to whistle. So I walked right next to him and said loudly low class thieves like to whistle a few times and clapped and he dare not confront me only confirmed his sinister motive of boasting of his theft of my photos.
KNN only a bitch dog walks around a human KNNI walked around him a few times some more. Coward man likes to bully woman indeed.
KNN bitch did you walked around him like this ? KNNOf course not. He was looking at me when he whistled non stop. My reaction is called normal behavior and justified against his sexual harassment.
Hey coward bully, where are you from?
You are calling police Officers circling their criminal as bitch dog. Criminal defamation!KNN only a bitch dog walks around a human KNN
Cantonese slut that is the way your m&d family bitches walk.KNN bitch did you walked around him like this ? KNN
View attachment 51792
KNN lanjiao besides bitch dog only military police walks around a human during changing of guards KNN see 12:52 for proof KNNYou are calling police Officers circling their criminal as bitch dog. Criminal defamation!
LOL exactly the same distance I was that close to him too. So I am in the same league as military police!KNN lanjiao besides bitch dog only military police walks around a human during changing of guards KNN see 12:52 for proof KNN
View attachment 51797
Clapping behind him some more. Is he deaf? LOLLOL exactly the same distance I was that close to him too. So I am in the same league as military police!
KNN the person walking around another person looks much more retard than the stationery person KNN as seen in the video KNNLOL exactly the same distance I was that close to him too. So I am in the same league as military police!
stationary.KNN the person walking around another person looks much more retard than the stationery person KNN as seen in the video KNN