• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have decided not to vote anymore from now

It is a bloody waste of time.
Come 2020 will just ignore the election and let it auto ban.
Pay 50 to reinstate, siao bo. I will swallow the 50 rather than paying.
I believe majority of sinkie will think alike from now.

I will still vote for the opposition but will not stay in sinkieland.. that is the best of the best.

The PAP will be very pleased.

bigboss

Alamak...what strange way of reasoning...Life is full of ups and downs. You win some, you lose some. If you lose, pick yourself up and hoot again.

Your vote is your sacred right to hantam the pappies legally. Why throw it away? Another 4 years of waiting for next contest is not 4 light years.

If every local voter refuses to vote, and in the meantime, more foreign fake sinkies are eligible to vote, local sinkies' destiny in their own country is finished.

shiokalingam

image.php

my friend wanted to vote for the Opp.

he thought X pap means vote for wp