Start counting!
Count your cheebye, count your phuacheebye.
Start counting!
Ccb Malaysians don’t divert from the truth that you are ccb Malaysian chinese harming Chinese Singaporean woman by calling a virgin a whore.Your cheebye is just open for business 24hours daily. More busy than toilet bowl.
Ccb win that cannot see the daylight as it’s a fact that I am a virgin and not like ccb Malaysians pretending in everything!See? Proven ccb Malaysians push the truth down with ccb lies to have a ccb win hiding behind computer !
Ccb @Valium is proven either ccb Malaysian Chinese or ccb racist Malay sinkie bullying chinese Singaporean woman!Ok this is the truth. Either this or he is a racist Malay sinkie bullying chinese Singaporean woman!
Either way it doesn’t pay to be kind to ccb Malaysians and sinkies.Ccb @Valium you are racist Malay sinkie or ccb Malaysian chinese?
KNN you horny bitch never answer my uncle hey hey hahaha etc is you super horny and kee siao liao is it KNNHey why no reply ccb @Valium?
Ccb Malaysians just want to call me horny using your ccb excuses! Ccb Malaysians the whole world know you stink!KNN you horny bitch never answer my uncle hey hey hahaha etc is you super horny and kee siao liao is it KNN
Aiyah cottonmouth your ccb dog tail all come out exactly same ccb pattern as cottonmouth. Why you so scared of @Huat-Ah and dare not use cottonmouth anymore. Really coward capable of bully woman only !
You are a slut if you deny payment. Knn, you have a QR paylah tattoo on your bigger breast for cashless payment convenience still want to deny being a whore.
I've already answered your question before:
Different members have different posting styles, but it is my policy to like as many anti @ginfreely posts that I can manage to come across.Like how many lies posts?
You are a slut if you deny payment. Knn, you have a QR paylah tattoo on your bigger breast for cashless payment convenience still want to deny being a whore.
KNN urgent @ginfreely you prefer to suck French cock or Croatian cock then my uncle will bet that cock KNN or both you also want then my uncle bet draw KNN
KNN my uncle know you like to suck german cock but cannot suck liao so pray tell now you prefer suck which cock KNN