KNN the title should be i have been diagnosed with ccb mouth KNN so many ccb dirty mouth KNNCcb Malaysians with ccb win calling a virgin ccb!
Survey survey sinkies below age 55 here, who knows the word bising? Chinese sinkies hor
KNN the title should be i have been diagnosed with ccb mouth KNN so many ccb dirty mouth KNN
So what? It proves I am right. Or if you are a ccb Malay sinkie bullying Chinese Singaporean woman here then pui you racist Malay bullying chinese fellow citizen!So what if I'm Malay or Malaysian. You are still a fucking cheebye slut.
Aiyoh old man already still so lack of wisdom really a ccb Malaysian or ccb sinkie Malay!Who told you I'm young. I'm your father's age and I will cane your pair of ugly tits.
So what? It proves I am right. Or if you are a ccb Malay sinkie bullying Chinese Singaporean woman here then pui you racist Malay bullying chinese fellow citizen!
Aiyoh old man already still so lack of wisdom really a ccb Malaysian or ccb sinkie Malay!
Ccb Malaysian you sure you are a Malay treating woman like that. What a disgraceful racist bullying chinese woman!CCB no need diagnosis. One look one smell will know it's chao.
I am a public toilet to who? I have sex with who? Ccb Malay sinkie!So what? You are a public toilet for people to piss and shit on.
Ccb Malaysian you sure you are a Malay treating woman like that. What a disgraceful racist bullying chinese woman!
I am a public toilet to who? I have sex with who? Ccb Malay sinkie!
Ccb Malay bullying me with vicious lies dare to call me no manners. Pui! My manners reserved for people that respect me. Not you ccb Malaysians and ccb racist Malay sinkies bullying me. To think that I used to speak up for Malays. Really ingrates Knnbccb you Malay bully racist dog!Your father died early never teach you manners or sexual conduct. That's why you are such a fucking cunt.
Ccb Malay bullying me with vicious lies dare to call me no manners. Pui! My manners reserved for people that respect me. Not you ccb Malaysians and ccb racist Malay sinkies bullying me. To think that I used to speak up for Malays. Really ingrates Knnbccb you Malay bully racist dog!
Ccb Malay so no shame to tell lies based on hot air. Pui!Lol. You expect me to be your CRM?
You go flip yellow pages, every name in there fucked you before.
Ccb Malay sinkie racist bullying chinese Singaporean! Pui!Loser pukimak play race card. Go complain to mahathir and see if he would fuck your smelly sinkie cheena cunt.
Ccb Malay so no shame to tell lies based on hot air. Pui!
Take up my virginity test challenge lah ccb Malaysians and ccb racist Malay sinkie bully!Lol. You will be given 40 lashes when you are caught as a slut. Whip until your cheebye split.
Take up my virginity test challenge lah ccb Malaysians and ccb racist Malay sinkie bully!
Ccb racist Malay sinkie Pui your Malay whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Sex pigs are them!Malay wouldn't fuck a filthy haram sex pig like you. You need to drench your smelly cheebye in the sea for 49 days.
Calling you ccb racist Malay bully ccb is not whore mouth but justice!Fuck your virginity test. Your cheebye mouth is definitely a whore's mouth. Fuck you and fuck your whole 18 generation.