• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have a sincere question for "scroobal". Why won't you run in GE?

Dream on people. You people want a more democratic country, wait for the seals to be opened. By then, your priorities will have changed. Get a life please, people....for your own good.

Bapok! You want me to kick your ass again? I don't need an excuse or reason to do that. Read my fucking signature!

Dear Debonerman,

I would definitely be interested in getting Scroobal to stand for elections. ;)

However I am not just discussing my "personal thoughts" openly with Scroobal but rather I am using the opportunity to open up my thoughts to many other people like you, bearing in mind constantly that this is after all a public forum.

Goh Meng Seng

when they run out of ideas to refute u my friend, u shall be a sitting duck for them to defame and discredit.

don't say i never caution about those snakes slithering within the SDP IB. if those stubborn idiots are opened minded, things could have been vastly improved. instead SDP is now getting fr bad to badder and more worst cuming.

when they run out of ideas to refute u my friend, u shall be a sitting duck for them to defame and discredit.

don't say i never caution about those snakes slithering within the SDP IB. if those stubborn idiots are opened minded, things could have been vastly improved. instead SDP is now getting fr bad to badder and more worst cuming.

Bob! do wat yer do best. Suck my dick.:mad:

many SDP snakes are gentle with goh meng seng for a simple reason that ah seng has shown more sincerity than TAK BOLEH TAHAN clowns canvassing for increased prices for canned SKYLIGHT SHARK'S FIN SOUP.

ah seng's increased peasants' supports are real. those fr the SDP are mostly mocked up. if they nasty clones can be translated into supports, perhaps that's the kind of supports they shall ever have and continue to delude them.

does SDP intend to win even a single ward? if they do not have this aim, what rights do they have to check on who's interested in being next opp candidate? are they trying to target him and then scheme to bring him down - just like what they are now trying to discredit ltk, slyvia and even chiam see tong aren't spare?

isn't KJ the latest opp shining star is being targeted by this bunch of hypocrites?

so what is their ulterior motive? try thinking about those jokers in the darkside instead of the bright side. u would see everything clearer with the lights on.

And you pondan with all the same boring hate messages which is eyesore to forumers here, don't say i never warn you. If you dare again associate SDP with the Orochi army which is under the control of an anti PAP individual, i will make your life here very difficult, understand! :oIo:

why do u need so many nasty clones in the first place,little boy?

Fuck you understand! 50 year old man with a 5 year old mentality. Why do i need to answer to you? Who are you to ask me that? If i want to give an answer to, it will have to be the forum host!

Simple! There won't be leetahbar haters here if there is no Bob Sim. You are the reason why they are here! I have too much time in my hands so i have clones that are news feeders, pics contributors to keep this forum running. Clone accounts are present in every forum. Nobody is a saint here, even that hypocrite tonychat has one and thus showing to everyone here it is a very sinkiefied thing to do. :D:oIo:

As much as I would have loved to, more like dying to, circumstances does not allow me. You can choose your friends but you can't choose your family.

15 years ago, I decided that I would do whatever I can to help others push towards a more democratic society.

Our best hope are the young singaporeans.
I fail to see how your family members should stop you from taking such a step, when we are here all the time trying to tell fellow singaporeans not to be afraid or hesitant to vote alternative.
Can you explain further?

scroobal is a PAP dog:cool:

but too bad for him he is only a pariah.. so he is not selected by them to run for elections.. thus he is sent here to fish for info:cool:

jw5,

the answer is as above..:D

I fail to see how your family members should stop you from taking such a step, when we are here all the time trying to tell fellow singaporeans not to be afraid or hesitant to vote alternative.
Can you explain further?

Maybe he is part of The Familee? Lol. :D

illiberal democracy... elections dont work in one.. so dream on guys...

Can you explain further?

How about if I offer this possibility that he, having the understanding of the precedents and the possible future retributive consequences, despite the assent and support of his family, he do not wish to have them collectively bear part of the price for offering his services if accepted, to help steer the country and her people on an even keel.