• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I hate to say it but GMS manage to humtum something correctly, I apologise to him...

brocoli

even in Jan 12 before the yaw saga, he was saying that there are some shit going on and there WP is disunited...

Just take it easy here. ;)

When the time comes, things will evolve with events revealing the fault lines in a dramatic and astonishing ways.

Don't need to be an ostrich and pretend there isn't any problems at all. Of course, I have also learned that it is really useless to try to convince anyone who could not observe things objectively. But when the time is ripe, the enlightenment will come to them, just like many others who eventually left WP.

But there isn't any problems, really, for people to leave. In fact, it would be more stablizing if they just leave quietly and create no trouble. I believe, most, if not all, just don't want to destroy the only hope we have in opposition even though they got disillusioned somehow along the way.

Ironically, it might be those who stayed on who will be the ultimate threat to the party's stability.

Goh Meng Seng

he is proven correct now ....

sajeev and fazli may be regarded as isolated incidents if we wan to be ostrich and turn a blind eye

ah poh incident maybe just a screwup and sabotage by election department...

.. but the very fact that the CEC minutes were leaked and that couple add that to Yaw gate leak show that there is some 1 inside WP who is out to stir troubles.... it also made the above incidents highly suspect ,,,,

GMS really know something all along ..... !!!!

Re: I hate to say it but GMS manage to humtum something correctly, I apologise to him

.. but the very fact that the CEC minutes were leaked and that couple add that to Yaw gate leak show that there is some 1 inside WP who is out to stir troubles.... it also made the above incidents highly suspect ,,,,

CEC meeting minutes leaked is no big deal. Every party has its moles -- and that's a fact. The agent will typically forward meeting minutes and other info to the "authorities", under the guise of checking against foreign interference.

I won't be surprised it is someone within the intelligence agencies who leaked the minutes to the MSM, rather than a party member.

Re: I hate to say it but GMS manage to humtum something correctly, I apologise to him

CEC meeting minutes leaked is no big deal. Every party has its moles -- and that's a fact. The agent will typically forward meeting minutes and other info to the "authorities", under the guise of checking against foreign interference.

I won't be surprised it is someone within the intelligence agencies who leaked the minutes to the MSM, rather than a party member.

Wahlaneh, you covered everything leaving me with nothing to add. Fully agree with your comments.

speaking of the obvious...

Likely to be some disgrunted CEC member. The minutes may also be seen by other non CEC member.
Goh Meng Seng was correct, WP does have serious internal problems. I just don't believe that Yaw philandering ways was unknown to Low or other members of the CEC. Those who mocked at Goh should indeed apologise.

I thin k its time for Low to step aside and let others take over. WP will be held back and never go far under his leadership.

Likely to be some disgrunted CEC member. The minutes may also be seen by other non CEC member.
Goh Meng Seng was correct, WP does have serious internal problems. I just don't believe that Yaw philandering ways was unknown to Low or other members of the CEC. Those who mocked at Goh should indeed apologise.

I thin k its time for Low to step aside and let others take over. WP will be held back and never go far under his leadership.

i am waiting for LKY and LHL step down........Out of PAP then we singaporean can attained true democracy!!!!
these 2 guys had ruin PAP which is very good in the past........

Wahlaneh, you covered everything leaving me with nothing to add. Fully agree with your comments.

Bro, you are being modest. Who say you have nothing else to add? You can surely add by sharing who is the mole in WP. Whahahaha....

This is what you wrote in Jan. Are you going to worship me? ;)

Goh Meng Seng

if you are proven correct, we will all worship you .... if wrong so be it... who really believe you in the place???

If GOT MORE SHIT is so good, already in parliament liaoz.

That had been my notion,that GMS ought to know much more about WP than it's keyboard warriors here.

True,GMS walks with a big ego that hides him sometimes.but he had been there and done that.Something no body in this forum have ever done.(..go ahead,GMS pat yourself)

The biggest WP fiasco is not so much as PAP leaking WP CEC minutes of meeting;I am sure PAP has everyone of WP minutes.But what it revealed in this instance--the gross incompetency of LTK.How is that tenable that LTK included Png Eng Huat despite Png never wanting to be a NCMP on principal?......what if Png got 7 votes and Gerard Giam 1 vote?....conduct another ! Mama mia,this is crazy.

But above all --what stood like a sore thumb sticking out is that Png got only 1 vote.That is a clear indication of what his peer in WP thinks.Not even a 2nd class but 4th class.

Look,I am in no way implying that Png is sub standard.I figure Png is is sharp contrast to the flamboyant Yaw.Hence the right medicine for Hougang SMC.But the way LTK handles his internal affairs is exposed.

hahaha....anything can be leaked.....so it is important not to be caught with pants down....especially by the spouse.

The minutes of the meeting is leaked by WP member, not PAP. This is similar to the Yaw-gate.

I did some investigation and gather that Yaw-gate is just waiting to happen only. Someone got jealous and envy of Yaw who tends to go overboard when the tide is on his side. Imagine that there were actually talks of how Yaw is "better" than Low in getting much higher votes in Hougang than Low. There were also talks about Yaw is going to take over Low as SG etc etc. These are danger signs. Yaw was too high on cloud nine to sense the danger, just like Julius Caesar who didn't even know the Backstabbers are just waiting to take action.

It is kind of dramatic.

There is a root of all these problems but alas, better not say anything, else kena bombarded by WP Insect Bureau again. Inconvenient truth is like heavy metal to the ears.

Goh Meng Seng

Someone got jealous and envy of Yaw who tends to go overboard when the tide is on his side. Imagine that there were actually talks of how Yaw is "better" than Low in getting much higher votes in Hougang than Low. There were also talks about Yaw is going to take over Low as SG etc etc.
Goh Meng Seng

Wow,weeeeeeeeeee!

Sounds like a repetitive of Dr.Mahathir vs Anwar Ibrahim.

The sublime of the story strikingly similar.Anwar could not wait a wee longer to be the PM,and his supporters sullied Dr.M.....Dr.M hits back at Anwar with a sex scandal.

Now,don't tell me it's LTK who is behind all that leakages ?

maxxieb said:
i am waiting for LKY and LHL step down........Out of PAP then we singaporean can attained true democracy!!!!
these 2 guys had ruin PAP which is very good in the past........

If that happens Kinana will be out of job.

Many already speculated that GMS is a mole and it has been mentioned many times in forums. Is it true?

even in Jan 12 before the yaw saga, he was saying that there are some shit going on and there WP is disunited...

he is proven correct now ....

sajeev and fazli may be regarded as isolated incidents if we wan to be ostrich and turn a blind eye

ah poh incident maybe just a screwup and sabotage by election department...

You really look me too up lah!

I must be the very super to be able to get the minutes of the meeting which could only available to WP CEC members. I must be very good in making up double identity to be WP member to get close to what's happening inside!

Go and look for your own moles inside WP! I will just eat popcorns and drink coke watching rallies far far away!

Goh Meng Seng

Many already speculated that GMS is a mole and it has been mentioned many times in forums. Is it true?

Are you disgruntled with me Honey?
I can't be with you everyday you know?
The damned blisters...err...errh...it's so painful Honey
I felt good the last time you blew me and for fucks sake solve your internal problems first before criticizing others.
Remove those god damned sands inside you and I swear I won't hold back
It's about time I show you some prowess of mine which you have
never seen before and to be witnessed...I'll go a step further...by non members to prove GMS is correct
If you want me to go far and deep inside your juicy mango, Honey, put a pillow under next time
That will dispel all your thoughts about YSL and others can step aside
Cos no one and no one will...dare attempt to take my Honey away

Did you tell TKL that you later wanted to support TCB? I heard you want to form a new party for the GE2016?

You really look me too up lah!

I must be the very super to be able to get the minutes of the meeting which could only available to WP CEC members. I must be very good in making up double identity to be WP member to get close to what's happening inside!

Go and look for your own moles inside WP! I will just eat popcorns and drink coke watching rallies far far away!

Goh Meng Seng

Anything to do here?

Thread: Hougang By-Eelection & Impact of YSL Saga II

I would wish politics is such a simple affair to begin with! :)

Maybe you have missed the conclusion totally. Simple conclusion, no 3 corner fight, not much of excitement but nervous outcome for WP.

This by-election is more of the future directional indicator rather than the by-election itself. That's the conclusion. How WP fare will influence its behavior and dynamics in future GEs. It would be a bit surprising if WP kena more than 8% vote swing or even lose its seat but that is not totally inconceivable. This is because of the backlash they are experiencing from their weekly Hammer sales which indicated that negative undercurrent of Yaw-gate is quite huge amidst a calm surface projected so far.

Unlike some so call "political analysts", I will not make too bold predictions on this by-election. Even some of my most optimistic WP friends have to admit that there seems to be a tense undercurrent going around. This will keep them in suspense until polling day.

Goh Meng Seng