Only your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters got Indian bloodline.
BE SENSIBLE AND SYMPATHENTIC DONT TALK LIKE A SPOILT KID HERE
Only your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters got Indian bloodline.
Tell that to yourself evil filthy Indian dog son of chickenBE SENSIBLE AND SYMPATHENTIC DONT TALK LIKE A SPOILT KID HERE
Hey dog son of chicken BE SENSIBLE AND SYMPATHENTIC and don’t tell evil filthy lies to winhow much should she lose..
View attachment 89581
Why still no bed? Surely a long wait.
now 7th month, go c class... lidat sure can see many brothers at night ...I wanted single ward but they say single and b ward all reserved for covid patients so I have to go c class
inside mortuary got Wi-Fi or not...You can go straight to mortuary, don't waste the bed space.
Tell that to yourself dog son of chicken wasting earth resources doing nothing good but evilYou can go straight to mortuary, don't waste the bed space.
I do no evil not scared, it’s you evil coward dogs sons of chickens that should be scarednow 7th month, go c class... lidat sure can see many brothers at night ...
u shouldn't have gone government horsepeter.I wanted single ward but they say single and b ward all reserved for covid patients so I have to go c class
You lazy jibye KNN move you arse instead of hogging wheelchair KNNFinally they gave me my lunch and I first time eat lunch while sitting on a wheelchair
Ya actually my insurance covers private hospital single ward.u shouldn't have gone government horsepeter.
u got so much medical insurance coverage, u shd go mt e or glen e
You lazy jibye KNN move you arse instead of hogging wheelchair KNN
then why u so stupid go government???Ya actually my insurance covers private hospital single ward.
I don’t know. Never thought of going to private hospital for A&E.then why u so stupid go government???
u sibei farny lor
paid so much for insurance and u go public horsepeter
i also don't know what to say
inside mortuary got Wi-Fi or not...
I don’t know. Never thought of going to private hospital for A&E.
Fuck of to incinerator is you evil filthy coward cheap Malaysian dog son of chickenYou go incinerator. Fuck off.
You lazy jibye KNN move you arse instead of hogging wheelchair KNN
Your Malaysian slut mother did that. Whereas I am virgin in no need of cock. Btw I just moved to a chair. Apparently the wheel chair is for administering medicine.Sit down roll wheels can move faster. The early slut catches the cock. This whore will complain her cheebye is itchy, want doctor to check.