wake up at 4.30am
took a shower already
time to hit the road!
took a shower already
time to hit the road!
Wah so on! I also going running later 6 to 7amwake up at 4.30am
took a shower already
time to hit the road!
Very song to run in the morningKnn, why don't you guys just stay in bed? Sleep is so much more relaxing and fun.
Wah so on! I also going running later 6 to 7am
done-edKnn, why don't you guys just stay in bed? Sleep is so much more relaxing and fun.
He want to be 香香 then can attract hornets and waspsBefore go running must shower ? What’s the point ?
Before go running must shower ? What’s the point ?
actually I also don't know why. because from primary school, I wake up in the morning must batheHe want to be 香香 then can attract hornets and wasps
CECA Indians do bathe, the bathe with cow dung and urinemaybe that's why I hate smelly toxic ceca people who doesn't bathe
they stink up the mrt train and worse of all they always carry their smelly backpack instead of putting it down even when the train is super crowded.CECA Indians do bathe, the bathe with cow dung and urine
actually I don't really like running. but must keep myself good in shape so no choice. must make more money when at my prime.Good for you and your health. I need to start running again in one point
Cycling is much better. But sinkie roads are not designed for cyclist.actually I don't really like running. but must keep myself good in shape so no choice. must make more money when at my prime.
got lahCycling is much better. But sinkie roads are not designed for cyclist.
Keep it up.but these tracks are not meant for speed.got lah
got lots of park connectors
i always cycle all the way to marina bay and the marina barrage to bio chiobu