• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I go bankrupt soon

theblackhole

Congratulations!!! Have you shop for your coffin yet?

hahahaaa!!! good one for black friday...let us go into coffin business...make it paper cheap and chirp chirp chirp for everyone...spend spend spend on your coffins....this is the end liao!!! the three tombstones and the three graves oh dear me...how many more are they going to build with sands$$$$$...filing for bankruptcy...die liao lah!

lolabunny

hahahaaa!!! good one for black friday...let us go into coffin business...make it paper cheap and chirp chirp chirp for everyone...spend spend spend on your coffins....this is the end liao!!! the three tombstones and the three graves oh dear me...how many more are they going to build with sands$$$$$...filing for bankruptcy...die liao lah!

WOEI! Why are you so bad? :cool:

theblackhole

we all die and swim together lor.paper coffins are okay.just burn easily and also very quickly...and chirp chirp chirp.die already no worries about dj or sti or what sm goh said about spending and spending.die die peaceful already. aiyah, go down to hv and drink yourself drunk lah.on me of course!

Bigfuck

I told you howlian people before who think you are god traders. You are nothing and will be nothing. Reason is it is an institutional game and they have greater abilitiy to loon and can create traps for you. This crisis is not sudden - it was purposely created. Hope you put quite a lot of money with wife or someone and they do not run chicken. Good news is even howlian Lees and Hos kenna shafted with jackfruit and durian.

after Dow dropped 400 + pts, tamade i was LONG shit KNN why heaven need to fool ME AGAIN and AGAIN:mad:

this is the WEST economic model

money is created from nothing

massive wealth does not exists, only exist on paper.

and one of the side effect are someone have to fail.

Thank you for being the one who gone bust.

if not for the poor, the rich cannot buy a painting for millions.

madmansg

you never keep to strict money management. In times like this it is especially critical else account go negative.

SM Goh say must spend more woh... did he mean he'll spend his millions from his pocket or what?

Soul_Reaper

Hope you put quite a lot of money with wife or someone ......

Yeah, just like a friend of mine.
He was a gambling man and will bet on football, horses, stock market, casino, property etc.

He does not work and gambles for his livelihood. He knows his lifestyle is risky so he will give his wife a percentage of his winnings for safekeeping with strict instructions not to invest or play with this $$$ as it is their emergency $$$.

The wife does not listen and went to put the $$$ into Lehman & DBs high notes :rolleyes: Now both of them are screwed and facing bankruptcy, the most pitiful ones are their two young kids :(