• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I feel like there's someone living with me and she resides in the mirror

bigcockman

I was back home around 8pm tonight.

I didn't feel like having a full dinner and so I blended avocado, banana, pineapple and yogurt with chia seeds for dinner. Slurp it all down and headed straight to my bathroom.

After my shower, I wore my Uniglo pajamas. Blew dry my hair, did my facial and body moisturising routine maintenance in front of the full length mirror.

Somehow, I felt that there was someone staring at me from inside the mirror, but I dismissed it as my imagination. Or was it my sixth sense which was overreacting?

All done by 8.45pm, I went to bed.

It's almost 12 midnight now.

I had been awakened by some light emitting from the full length mirror outside the bathroom. I am sort of terrified but at the same time, I am also wondering whether I am still in my dream.

At or around 11.15pm, there was sort of a green laser type of light rays emitting from the full body mirror. It sort of woke me and then I felt someone touched my right face and neck gently. It felt like a woman's hand as it was small in feel, smooth and sort of silky.

I looked up. There was a really beautiful lady. I had never seen her before. She looked like she's in her mid to late 20s. She was in tears. I raised my arm and wanted to use my fingers to wipe off her tears. Zoom! In a flash, she seemed to be sucked into the full body mirror outside my bathroom.

i rushed out of my bed and ran towards the mirror. For a moment, I couldn't see my own reflection. But I could see her being dragged away by some invisible force. She was screaming as I can see from her facial expression. Strangely I can't hear her voice. Why?

Then all of a sudden, she vanished inside the mirror. I asked "Hello, are you still there?" a couple of times. No response. Out of the blue, my image reappeared in the full body mirror.

I quickly retreated back to my bed.

I am now hiding under my quilt.

I am wondering what had just happened.

My heart is beating very fast now.

I think there's some lady residing inside the mirror.

smash ze mirror! ... u twit! ...

but wait! ...

can u handle ze tooth? ...

After my shower, I wore my Uniglo pajamas. Blew dry my hair, did my facial and body moisturising routine maintenance in front of the full
KNN my uncle already told you due to too attractive will invite all these . Use moisturiser etc and even wore uniglo pajamas so sexy to show your cute little ass :eek: my uncle think in sg not many sinkie will wear pajamas to bed :geek:

:D your blended drinks didnt go well with the medications that u r on :D

Death coming... the Jesus mansions need cleaners.... you kenna chosen one....

John 14:2 there are many mansions in my God lands... need cleaners....

Good story telling skills but this part gave it away :

I looked up. There was a really beautiful lady. I had never seen her before. She looked like she's in her mid to late 20s. She was in tears. I raised my arm and wanted to use my fingers to wipe off her tears.

You'll be too scared or shocked to notice anything else other than there's a real ghost in front of you and to also to do such thing.

I looked up. There was a really beautiful lady. I had never seen her before. She looked like she's in her mid to late 20s. She was in tears. I raised my arm and wanted to use my fingers to wipe off her tears.

You'll be too scared or shocked to notice anything else other than there's a real ghost in front of you and to also to do such thing.
A theif always leave something behind....

I was back home around 8pm tonight.

I didn't feel like having a full dinner and so I blended avocado, banana, pineapple and yogurt with chia seeds for dinner. Slurp it all down and headed straight to my bathroom.

After my shower, I wore my Uniglo pajamas. Blew dry my hair, did my facial and body moisturising routine maintenance in front of the full length mirror.

Somehow, I felt that there was someone staring at me from inside the mirror, but I dismissed it as my imagination. Or was it my sixth sense which was overreacting?

All done by 8.45pm, I went to bed.

It's almost 12 midnight now.

I had been awakened by some light emitting from the full length mirror outside the bathroom. I am sort of terrified but at the same time, I am also wondering whether I am still in my dream.

At or around 11.15pm, there was sort of a green laser type of light rays emitting from the full body mirror. It sort of woke me and then I felt someone touched my right face and neck gently. It felt like a woman's hand as it was small in feel, smooth and sort of silky.

I looked up. There was a really beautiful lady. I had never seen her before. She looked like she's in her mid to late 20s. She was in tears. I raised my arm and wanted to use my fingers to wipe off her tears. Zoom! In a flash, she seemed to be sucked into the full body mirror outside my bathroom.

i rushed out of my bed and ran towards the mirror. For a moment, I couldn't see my own reflection. But I could see her being dragged away by some invisible force. She was screaming as I can see from her facial expression. Strangely I can't hear her voice. Why?

Then all of a sudden, she vanished inside the mirror. I asked "Hello, are you still there?" a couple of times. No response. Out of the blue, my image reappeared in the full body mirror.

I quickly retreated back to my bed.

I am now hiding under my quilt.

I am wondering what had just happened.

My heart is beating very fast now.

I think there's some lady residing inside the mirror.
hey... you missed your calling lah...

go and be a writer for some tv show. will be infinitely better than the endlessly recycled stories Mediacorp gives us.

I wasn't afraid at that moment. I am also unsure why. Maybe it's because I was not fully awake. But I am stating the truth. It really happened.

Just now I woke up at 7.30am, the first thing I did was to look into the mirror. Unfortunately or maybe fortunately, I dont see anything. I think she's gone. I am not sure if she will be back. If so, I should snap a picture of her on my mobile phone and post it here to prove myself.

I wasn't afraid at that moment. I am also unsure why. Maybe it's because I was not fully awake. But I am stating the truth. It really happened.

Just now I woke up at 7.30am, the first thing I did was to look into the mirror. Unfortunately or maybe fortunately, I dont see anything. I think she's gone. I am not sure if she will be back. If so, I should snap a picture of her on my mobile phone and post it here to prove myself.

If you believed then it's already there. All is energy remember. Once you believed even if it's a dream but you think it's real then you've created it. Borne by you. Have fun ~ !

hey... you missed your calling lah...

go and be a writer for some tv show. will be infinitely better than the endlessly recycled stories Mediacorp gives us.
I am not a writer. I am just sharing. I can't share such incidents in real life. My friends and colleagues will think I am mad or suffer from mental illness.

Aren't all 'special' people misunderstood always ? lol........