• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Don't Know What To Make Of This. But All Should Read And Start Thinking.

ahleebabasingaporethief

WOW...this is interesting reading.

http://johnharding.com/

Is Charles “Chip” Goodyear IV an impostor?
Posted by: admin in Bail Out, Con-Artists, Singapore, tags: Add new tag, Charles Goodyear, CIA, Ho Ching, Singapore, Temasek

Identity theft?

Charles "Chip" Goodyear IV
Charles Goodyear IV

Are there two Charles “Chip” Goodyears? One was born in 1958, and the other in 1933! They even have the same parents! Can this be true, or is one of them an impostor? A CIA plant? You tell us, we can’t figure this one out!

We really can’t believe that Charles “Chip” Goodyear IV , the new head of Singapore’s giant investment company, Temasek, is an impostor BUT…

Goodyear has had an amazingly wonderful career, BUT…

He is an old east coast WASP, a descendant of the Goodyear lumber and railway family of New York and Pennsylvania (and an indirect descendant of the tire clan), BUT…

He has even been appointed to take over the reins of Tamasek, Singapore’s massive investment fund, BUT…

He is a graduate of Yale University, breeding ground for the skull and bones guys, and prime recruiting site for the CIA, BUT…

Goodyear is listed in the Wikipedia, which states: born 18 January 1958, Parents: Charles W. Goodyear III (father), Mary E. Thompson (mother).

The BUT stops here

The Goodyear family has a genealogical web page. In it, is a wonderfully drawn genealogical tree - it was even copyrighted (see below).

As expected, Charles Goodyear IV, appears in the family tree as the son of Charles Goodyear III, and Mary E. Thompson. BUT, wait a second. In the family tree, Charles Goodyear’s birth date is given as September 22, 1933!!! Huh?

Does Charles Goodyear IV look like he’s 75 years old?

Can there possibly be two people named Charles Goodyear IV, with identically named parents???

Is Charles Goodyear IV, now head of Singapore’s gigantic investment fund, an impostor? Has he been given a new identity by the CIA? If so, move over Bernie Madoff, you’re yesterday’s news.

The Goodyear Family Tree - check the red arrow!
Click on image for larger version…

The Goodyear Family Tree

The final nail in the coffin

The final nail in the coffin comes via the official United States Social Security Death Index (SSDI). The SSDI contains all death records of American citizens going back to th 1800s. In the SSDI, we find that the dates in the Goodyear Family Genealogy are exactly the same as in the SSDI. This proves our contention that the real Charles Goodyear IV is 75 years old.

The SSDI

Social Security Death Index

Comments No Comments »

Feb 07 2009
Singapore taken over by the U.S. for bailout money?
Posted by: admin in Bail Out, Singapore, tags: Singapore
Ho Ching's unnecessary humiliation at the announcement of her replacement by Charles Goodyear IV

Ho Ching (left), Charles Goodyear IV (right)

Lee Kuan Yew, Singapore’s Minister Mentor was successful in dealing with the Japanese during their occupation of Singapore, successful in disengaging with Malaysia, and successful in booting the British out of Singapore.

It is ironic, that in the winter of Lee Kuan Yew’s political life and career, that his very own Temasek Holdings has lost billions of dollars, under the supervision of his daughter-in-law, Ho Ching.

Ho Ching has been charged with incompetence over certain of Temasek’s investments, particularly the investment in Merrill Lynch. However, IN LIFE, we cannot assume that Ho Ching is entirely stupid.
Charles "Chip" Goodyear IV

Charles Goodyear IV

In Lee Kuan Yew’s own media-controlled newspaper, The Straits Times, there is the photo of Ho Ching, who is made to sit next to the ‘New CEO’ of Temasek Holdings - Chip Goodyear IV. (Mr. Goodyear is an alumni of Yale University, a member of the Skulls and Bones society, the birthplace of the CIA).

The tar and feathering of Ho Ching, in public with a photo-op was most embarrassing, especially by Asian standards.

The unnecessary shaming of Ho Ching was permitted by Lee Kuan Yew who, one would assume, has absolute control over the city state. One would also assume, that Lee Kuan Yew would have replaced Ho Ching with one of his trusted cronies, as it would be so much easier to control his own person, than an American.

Does anyone really believe that Charles (Chip) Goodyear IV fell off a turnip truck, and just happened to land the job as head of Temasek?

An American, at the control panel of Lee Kuan Yew’s Temasek?

An American who would be privy to the knowledge of the management and assets of Temasek?

Singaporeans are baffled by Lee Kuan Yew’s choice of a replacement for Ho Ching.

Since when did Lee Kuan Yew allow someone else, outside of his own family, a foreigner and an American, to be in charge of his business?

Had the decision already been made for Lee Kuan Yew by the U.S., with the result that the CIA’s boy, Charles Goodyear IV will be in control of Temasek?

Singapore and Lee Kuan Yew may well be “owned” by America, making the city-state something of a 51st state, but without the benefits.

Does anyone wonder why Ho Ching bought the Merrill Lynch shares, just BEFORE Merrill tanked? The entire financial world knew that Merrill was going under. Certainly Ho Ching knew.

Does everyone believe that Ho Ching is totally daft? Or that she is working and thinking on her own with Tamasek’s investments of billions of dollars?

Ho Ching’s bad investments through Temasek, may well have been forced by the U.S., as Singapore’s contribution to the bailout of America - and more bailout money is still needed, Singapore.

Is it “Welcome to Singapore, CIA?”

Comments 2 Comments »

before starts to talk so much,

you guys got balls to protest or not.... Research here and there, find the truth still no balls.. then research for what, might as well dun know it since got no balls to do anything.

Ask and welcome a foreign invasion lah, that is more suitable for citizen who are balless.

Thanks for the links. So far, no one has come forth with any explanation of this mystery.

doc4979f1c40084c277235077.jpg

Here is a photo of David, the younger brother of Charles W. Goodyear IV.

goodyear.jpg

Here is the older brother Charles W. Goodyear IV, born in 1933. He is in great shape considering that he is 75 years old.

Charles W. Goodyear IV's other younger brother, Andrew T. Goodyear died in 2001. His obituary states, "His Yale relatives included grandfather Charles W. '06, uncle Lawrence R. '34, and brothers Charles W., IV '55, and David L. '58. "

So Charles W. Goodyear IV graduated from Yale in 1955, just 3 years before he was born. Brilliant! No wonder Temasek just had to have him.

What makes this scary is that all Singaporeans were told not to ask too many questions about the inner workings of our FUNDS and .......and now, we are inviting a foreigner to head these FUNDS?

taxpayers are paying more than millions...

where has our 400 billions gone?

No way any government or regime make that kind of money.

THAT 400 BILLIONS WERE MADE BY SINKIES, AND TAKEN FROM SINKIES BY STINKING LKY AND USED BY LKY TO PRETEND HE IS AN ECONOMIC GIANT WHEN HE IS IN FACT A FUCKING ECONOMIC DWARF.

THEN SINKIES ARE TOLD NOTHING FOR FREE WHEN LKY AND HIS PAP BASTARDS TOOK IN 400 BILLIONS TO PLAY WITH AND FRENCH COOKING COURSES ARE NOTHING AT ALL TO THEM

SINGKIES !

FIND YOUR BALLS AND KICK OUT LKY AND PAP BASTARDS.

THAT 400 BILLIONS ARE YOURS AND YOURS ALONE

NOT TEMASICK OR GEE I SEE TO FUCK ABOUT WITH

Singapore is being forced to help with the bail out of the U.S.

Ho Ching is not alone to blame - she was pushed by the U.S. same as Abu Dhabi and Prince Al-Aweed (for Citibank).

Lee Kuan Yew answers to a higher power - the U.S. If he fails to cooperate, the U.S. will destabilize Singapore - something the U.S. is very good at - and Lee Kuan Yew will be out.

I still have no idea why there are two Charles W. Goodyear IVs, but identity theft is common in the U.S.

I believe he has been sent to Singapore by the U.S. to loot Temasek of more funds to help in the U.S. bailout.

This has also happened with Abu Dhabi and Saudi Arabia, two other U.S. colonies.

YOu forgot to add in Taiwan, S.Korea and Japan.

THey are on their way to enslave China as well, giving lot os contract work to china to manufacture.

INdia is next on the list.

Anyone who has to use USD currency as a major finance medium will have to listen to them.

Singapore is being forced to help with the bail out of the U.S.

Ho Ching is not alone to blame - she was pushed by the U.S. same as Abu Dhabi and Prince Al-Aweed (for Citibank).

Lee Kuan Yew answers to a higher power - the U.S. If he fails to cooperate, the U.S. will destabilize Singapore - something the U.S. is very good at - and Lee Kuan Yew will be out.

I still have no idea why there are two Charles W. Goodyear IVs, but identity theft is common in the U.S.

I believe he has been sent to Singapore by the U.S. to loot Temasek of more funds to help in the U.S. bailout.

Very interesting insight

Now I wonder if CIA puppetmaster really has a hand in LKY's ass....

before starts to talk so much,

you guys got balls to protest or not.... Research here and there, find the truth still no balls.. then research for what, might as well dun know it since got no balls to do anything.

Ask and welcome a foreign invasion lah, that is more suitable for citizen who are balless.

Its just a coincidence they share the same name. Another conspiracy theory that's very far fetch.

Whats there to protest, as though it will do you guys any good. I'll just benefit from the system here that is endorsed by 2/3rds of the population.
Protesting will only land you guys in jail. Make the best of the situation while you are here.

Remember, people who are lecturers protest instead of making a good living. And does the people appreciate anything? NO, they simply call him a mad man and gave him the least votes.

Give up guys, this forum is for entertainment.:p

Conan - you say it is just a coincidence they share the same name?

And is it just a coincidence that their parents share the same names???

I think you should look a little further into what I wrote.

While Singapore sleeps, your money is being used to bail out the U.S.

This is no conspiracy theory - these are facts.

Its just a coincidence they share the same name. Another conspiracy theory that's very far fetch.

Whats there to protest, as though it will do you guys any good. I'll just benefit from the system here that is endorsed by 2/3rds of the population.
Protesting will only land you guys in jail. Make the best of the situation while you are here.

Remember, people who are lecturers protest instead of making a good living. And does the people appreciate anything? NO, they simply call him a mad man and gave him the least votes.

Give up guys, this forum is for entertainment.:p

Now I remember this is the same guy who have asked the Papies to sue him many times if what he writes is untrue but for over 10 years now, still no kenna sued.

Spoke to those that have already visited the site and read the 2 articles.

Surprise surprise....ALL believed to a certain extend. Highly probable. Not impossible.

Even those that were staunchly behind the Pappies believed but qualified that it could be a positive move.:confused:

They would find excuses for their masters.

Thanks for the links. So far, no one has come forth with any explanation of this mystery.

doc4979f1c40084c277235077.jpg

Here is a photo of David, the younger brother of Charles W. Goodyear IV.

goodyear.jpg

Here is the older brother Charles W. Goodyear IV, born in 1933. He is in great shape considering that he is 75 years old.

Charles W. Goodyear IV's other younger brother, Andrew T. Goodyear died in 2001. His obituary states, "His Yale relatives included grandfather Charles W. '06, uncle Lawrence R. '34, and brothers Charles W., IV '55, and David L. '58. "

So Charles W. Goodyear IV graduated from Yale in 1955, just 3 years before he was born. Brilliant! No wonder Temasek just had to have him.

Ok, probably error in Wikipedia. This will not be the first time.

Goodyear married Dabezies in '92 (http://query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9E0CE7D9113FF931A25754C0A964958260)

Searching Goodyear and Dabezies provided more info (http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/article842703.ece?token=null&offset=36&page=4)

GOODYEAR, Charles Waterhouse; Chief Executive Officer, BHP Billiton plc, since 2003; b 18 Jan. 1958; s of Charles and Linda Goodyear; m 1992, Elizabeth Dabezies; one s one d. Educ: Yale Univ. (BSc Geol., Geophys 1980); Wharton Sch. of Finance, Univ. of Pennsylvania (MBA 1983.) Kidder, Peabody & Co.: Associate, 1983-85. Recreations: cycling, ski-ing, fishing.
End Quote

So Chip is son of Charles and Linda Goodyear. Charles III is a "fuel products marketing manager for Exxon Company International in Florham Park, N.J. "

So, are they in any way related to the Goodyear clan? If not, ST/AsiaOne may have to retract some of the information they printed about Chip. On the other hand, since Chip did not deny any of the printed information, can we assume they are true?

Ok, probably error in Wikipedia. This will not be the first time.

Goodyear married Dabezies in '92 (http://query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9E0CE7D9113FF931A25754C0A964958260)

Searching Goodyear and Dabezies provided more info (http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/article842703.ece?token=null&offset=36&page=4)

GOODYEAR, Charles Waterhouse; Chief Executive Officer, BHP Billiton plc, since 2003; b 18 Jan. 1958; s of Charles and Linda Goodyear; m 1992, Elizabeth Dabezies; one s one d. Educ: Yale Univ. (BSc Geol., Geophys 1980); Wharton Sch. of Finance, Univ. of Pennsylvania (MBA 1983.) Kidder, Peabody & Co.: Associate, 1983-85. Recreations: cycling, ski-ing, fishing.
End Quote

So Chip is son of Charles and Linda Goodyear. Charles III is a "fuel products marketing manager for Exxon Company International in Florham Park, N.J. "

So, are they in any way related to the Goodyear clan? If not, ST/AsiaOne may have to retract some of the information they printed about Chip. On the other hand, since Chip did not deny any of the printed information, can we assume they are true?

Yep...wish someone would come out and put this issue to rest. But still a funny one putting a foreigner to head our "STATE SECRETS".

Funny thing about Goodyear Capital Corporation. Chip resigned 31 Dec 96 from Freeport-McMoRan. Goodyear Capital Corporation is engaged by FM Services as a consultant for 1 Jan 97 to 31 Dec 99. FM Services is part of Freeport-McMoRan. (SEC filing: http://www.secinfo.com/dpBXk.86.1.htm and http://www.secinfo.com/dpBXk.86.2.htm)

Can't seem to find any other information on Goodyear Capital Corporation.