• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat I asked Deepseek which ATB is most beautiful?

Dipsy is just early open sauce version of Chad gpt optimized to run on lousy chips. Latest Chad gpt may be just complicate to sell more expensive Nvidia cards. :sneaky:

kena sexposed liao. substantial evidence obtained suggests that deepsick illegally use and steal trained data from openai.

Microsoft Probing If DeepSeek-Linked Group Improperly Obtained OpenAI Data​

https://www.yahoo.com/news/microsoft-probing-deepseek-linked-group-025844721.html

deepsick is just another ccp scam and fraud. open source my foot.

openAI is a close source, how the fk they allow data so easy to "steal" , anyway its narrative from AMDK. U put up your data for people to use, don't cry when others use it

Anyway its now open source and anybody can copy and contribute, its even better.

I want to see amdk sue. If no sue , means no fraud.

openAI is a close source, how the fk they allow data so easy to "steal" , anyway its narrative from AMDK. U put up your data for people to use, don't cry when others use it

Anyway its now open source and anybody can copy and contribute, its even better.

I want to see amdk sue. If no sue , means no fraud.
openai was opened for many years lah. when chatgpt was launched it was still open source until microshit with 49% share decided it could monetize it by closing it. up till then every tom dick harry dong xi wang could create their own open source ai based on openai codes. that’s when deepsick copied and tested the open algorithm with some modifications to distill whatever training data that was still openly available up until chatgpt3.

If that is the case..the yanks can do the same thing...and if they smart they can out do the chicons...since this deepshit is nothing special..and it's open source....than the yanks can copy it too...and with the yanks dominating the high end chips....can be light years ahead