• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am watching how the government deals with the Romania car accident case ...

Come on be real. As much as I detest what the diplomat did, Singapore is just not as powerful as Singaporeans think it is. I'm making a total understatement, mind you. Being Westernised does not grant a nation the power and influence of a Western nation. Of course, most Singaporeans would prefer to pretend they didn't know that, or perhaps they really don't.

lianbeng

images

"now i no more there liao - boh wah eh tai jee liao!"

images

"now i no more there also liao - now i running for president liao! u vote me lah then i see how lor."

images

"now i kana shit from my 2 good friends liao kana backstabbed liao - sibeh jialat leh!"

lianbeng says, "read my bold print.":biggrin: