• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am the PAP IB CHIEF. Please send complaints about my IB operatives to me.

:D I am the Chief of IB of PAP. If you have any complaints against my IB operatives, please do so. As PAP supporters, they must obey the rules and not indulge in trolling. Whoever abuses these rules will be subjected to penal punishment! :D

these are the IB snakes here which should be taught a lesson by you Chief..

Escher,Crane,Phuacb,Laucb...these Gang Of Four should be hanged ASAP to prevent any pollution and destruction
of the IB enclave... and making themselves fools and clowns in this world class forum...it's a utter disgrace to our great country...

You laugh wat lanjiao ? wauhahaha your mother chee bye :oIo:

You and your kaki, the former-fake-exotic-pet-breeder now bullshit can afford to buy Queenstown flat con-man ..... limbeh go to Neverland to look for him, he never turn up :oIo:

aiyah try harder lah....you mouth is just a big filthy toilet...no standard to come here to boast about your lj....stinko leh

Escher,Crane,Phuacb,Laucb...these Gang Of Four should be hanged ASAP to prevent any pollution and destruction
of the IB enclave... and making themselves fools and clowns in this world class forum...it's a utter disgrace to our great country...

Hang your lanjiao lah ...... but unfortunately, the noose is thick for your micro-kukujiao ..... they must use a nylon fishing line :oIo:

go to sleep lah. you contribute nothing to this forum besides your filthy nonsense....now go.....don't disturb me....your Chief is
recalling you.....nighteeeeee

go to sleep lah. you contribute nothing to this forum besides your filthy nonsense....now go.....don't disturb me....your Chief is
recalling you.....nighteeeeee

Go get a heart attack tonite :oIo: Better still, get knock down by a truck :oIo:

kill it ...thrash it....all the jiaos flushed into Escher's filthy mouth....habiskan!!!

I seriously doubt that Escher's mouth is filthy :rolleyes:
Unlike you , he did not suck Sam , WKS or Harry's dick and allow them to CIM , that's for fucking sure
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

:D I am the Chief of IB of PAP. If you have any complaints against my IB operatives, please do so. As PAP supporters, they must obey the rules and not indulge in trolling. Whoever abuses these rules will be subjected to penal punishment! :D

i wanna apply for the job as IB leh............so any lobang boh ?

i promise to be very hardworking.........i'll praise PAP to the heavens.............and shoot down all anti-PAP posts...........

Chief, your combined forces of your brigade and cronies are damn useless. It's been 5 years and i am here posting heaps and can make time doing the below. If i don't do copy n paste, then i will have even more time ha ha ha ha

6a00d8341f4baf53ef0176170ec7a4970c-320wi

I hereby serve notice to the chief that if I don't get my pay in 48 hours, I will be defecting.

By this time..

lianbeng, hokkien (earned their post count from crime news folder LOL)
looneytan

called it a day

steffychun already reported for night shift duty (from early evening to early next morning)

UltimaOnline is 24/7

Cheers

Can I be exempted from these rules. I troll for the sake of earning a living. I have no political agenda.

By this time..

lianbeng, hokkien (earned their post count from crime news folder LOL)
looneytan

called it a day

steffychun already reported for night shift duty (from early evening to early next morning)

UltimaOnline is 24/7

Cheers

What can post count do?You still think I am pap ib?:D

I seriously doubt that Escher's mouth is filthy :rolleyes:
Unlike you , he did not suck Sam , WKS or Harry's dick and allow them to CIM , that's for fucking sure
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

haha why don't you go in and have a swim....good morning spotter don't be escherised by this biggest vulval mouth in this forum....cheers!

I know this fuckface Escher is somebody atas...but he is acting silly and foolish with nothing but profanities...stooped of him to behave like this...sad.

Go get a heart attack tonite :oIo: Better still, get knock down by a truck :oIo:

Good Morning Crane
how are you today
happy, cheerful and joyful
wish you Majulah Singapura!!!
may you strike tohtoh tonite!!! cheers!!!
you are a wonderful fella!!! have a tiger on me ok? cheers ok???

What can post count do?You still think I am pap ib?:D

good morning brother

don't worry about all these IB thingie

just enjoy yourself and make yourself happy

good luck at the casinos - cheers!! haut ah!!!

hallelujah!!! majulah singapura!!!

World class forum? We are talking about this forum i assume? Let me show u a typical posting here....

Selling my bike at Cash Converters to whack 4D
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?158639-Selling-my-bike-at-Cash-Converters-to-whack-4D